Gen 4 Heir Vote – Closed

Hello everyone! Yes, it’s not the end of Generation Three quite yet but I wanted to get a head start so I can start writing as soon as this generation is over (or sooner, depending how far ahead I get pictures!)

Note: I closed the poll early due to a large amount of comments I’ve gotten on who the heir should be. The final count is Viola 28, Sebastian 27, and Cesario 8. HOWEVER since almost every comment I’ve received is how much the reader wants Sebastian to win, I’ve decided to take that into consideration and make him the heir. Viola technically won by 1 vote, and I usually won’t be doing this with heir votes. I’m sorry to those who voted for Viola, I appreciate your votes. Please no hard feelings? 🙂

Generation Four Heir Vote!

Viola

Name: Viola Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Roots~Food, Hamburger~ Color, Aqua

Current Traits: Clumsy, Excitable, Over-emotional

Trait That Will Be Added: Friendly

Current Age: Child

Forced to drop out of college after a very bad decision, Viola finds herself struggling to make it in a world that she thinks is against her. Abandoned by anyone she may have called ‘friend’, she finds herself strangely drawn to a young man she meets in the park—and wonders if his inability to talk has anything to do with the premature deaths of his parents.

~

Sebastian

Name: Sebastian Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Kids ~Food,Peanut Butter and Jelly~ Color, Grey

Current Traits: Coward, Genius, Easily Impressed

Trait That Will Be Added: Hopeless Romantic

Current Age: Child

Sebastian has always had trouble getting along with people. A genius in his own way, he’s never been successful in relationships of any sort. However, when he finally meets someone and falls in love—it may not occur to him that he’s chosen the wrong person. And the more he needs, the worse it gets. Will Sebastian give up everything for his love—his job, his money, and even his family?

(Warning: Sebastian’s story will have rather mature themes in it)

~

Cesario

Name: Cesario Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Latin~Food, spaghetti~ Color, Black

Current Traits: Loves outdoors, Virtuoso, Daredevil

Trait That Will Be Added: Charismatic

Current Age: Child

After becoming an actor, Cesario finds it easy to get swept up in the moment. Talented and good-looking, he soon becomes lost in a world that a world that is unforgiving. When he’s pushed to the brink, his family finally convinces him to retire to somewhere to relax. But even in Appaloosa Plains, life for a Danevbie isn’t going to be easy.

~

Well? Who’s it gonna be? ^_^

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Heir Votes. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Gen 4 Heir Vote – Closed

  1. If it’s not Sebastian I will just DIE! He’s the single most adorable Sim toddler and kid I’ve ever seen! I’m so glad that Penny’s genetics finally showed up. I was starting to think that maybe I.F. genetics couldn’t get passed on to children and grandchildren. You have to put him on the Exchange one he grows up!

  2. Hakari says:

    asdfghjkl, Viola just looks so much like Penny I might die of happiness.
    But I’ve already fallen in love with Sebastian – THOSE EYES! – and I’m interested to see who he falls in love with, because I feel like the “wrong person” would be anyone with Redding genes. But that’s just me. XD

  3. B says:

    I voted for Viola because of her hair…but between her and Sebastian…I will be happy no matter who wins!

  4. gladissims says:

    Sebastian only has 14 votes right now T-T Come on boy you can do it! Just a few more votes and you win over Viola!

  5. PoisonusOblivion says:

    I love Sebastian! Please make him the heir even if he doesn’t get the most votes. I will cry if we don’t get to know about this mysterious love affair! 😉

  6. ATMzie says:

    Sebastian and Viola are currently tied! Oh the suspense!

  7. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Come on, Sebastien! You can do it!

    You know, you could’ve just not had an heir vote, and picked the one you wanted instead.

  8. PoisonusOblivion says:

    I think most people who read these legacies are female, therefore they prefer to read stories with a heroine. I’m usually one of those people, but I think Sebastian will truly be a unique character and i very much hope he wins. Yes Viola is beautiful and she inherited many of Penny’s wonderful physical characteristics, and yes her story does sound very interesting. But I am just curious as to why she has the majority of the votes at this time. To those who voted for her, was it her looks or her story that made you choose?

    • sErindeppity says:

      That is a good question, and I personally thinks her looks help–and the fact she is female. If Vi and Seb are still close when I end the poll, I will be picking Seb; but if Vi is ahead by a LOT I might pick her. I didn’t just pick Seb on my own because I wasn’t sure how much people would want him or his story over the others. I love Sebastian and he is my favorite, but I didn’t want to just assume. After all if I just picked Vi or Zari, I wouldn’t have known until after the fact that so many people wanted Seb.
      But I am glad that so many people are so intrigued by Seb, it makes me happy. It seems like a lot of my readers are picking Seb with the exception of a few, so I have the feeling that he’ll be winning…. whether he’s behind by a few or not.

      • PoisonusOblivion says:

        Thank you for taking our wishes into consideration! I believe I speak for all of us when I say that we would continue to read your legacy regardless of who you chose as the heir. This is by far the best sims legacy/online fiction I’ve ever read. Thank you for your time and effort!

      • sErindeppity says:

        You are welcome, and thank you so much. Knowing that at least one person enjoys my writing is a wonderful feeling, and knowing that several people are reading and enjoying is even more wonderful. Your support means a lot :3
        I hope those who voted for Viola harbor no hard feelings and enjoy Sebastian’s story–as much as they can, since it’s gonna be a rather dark story.

  9. Spiderg1rl says:

    I was just coming to vote for Viola, I couldn’t decide before but after reading todays post in my lunch hour I decided on Viola and it’s closed 😦 I’ll be happy with any of them though

    • sErindeppity says:

      I’m sorry D: I was just getting so many comments about Sebastian. I’m really sorry >_< -feels bad now-

      • Spiderg1rl says:

        Don’t feel bad Sebastians story sounds intense. I think it was more Penny’s genes than anything but Violas story does sound interesting too.

      • sErindeppity says:

        Viola’s story might crop up again in a slightly different manner. I have a list of ideas that I give to the heirs based on their traits. Though I do alter the stories a bit based on each person; for instance, if I use Viola’s again it might not be dropping out of college, or what happens with the guy will be different. And any story that doesn’t get done in the Danevbie legacy, will be (most likely) used in my Rainbow DITFT. I hope that makes sense -scratches head-

  10. JourneyG says:

    I’m glad Sebastian won. Sorry I did not get caught up sooner so I could vote too. 🙂

  11. Zhippidy says:

    I missed the vote 😦 My vote would have been Cesario. To me, he has the spunk and personality that would continue the search for answers, I like him 🙂

  12. zefiewings says:

    Good idea to use the comments as well. After all, the other votes might be “hit and runs” so to speak and it’s your “fans” you want happy. 😉

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks. ^^ I figured part of why Vi was winning was the people coming in just for the vote and seeing how pretty she is. Unfortunately some heir votes seem to go more for the looks than the story!

Leave a Reply

