Change in Chapter 30

Hey guys!! I am so sorry, I made a mistake in chapter thirty of Luna’s generation. It says “Final Comment: Submission refused. Forced agreement needed.

Collins, Wisteria: Unknown illness prescribed, surgery needed, surgery failed. Deceased.

HOWEVER I forgot that in Calcifer’s generation, Kay told him that Penny had originally been terminally ill. I forgot to explain that Jay had lied to him. So I changed it to the following:

Final Comment: Submission refused. Forced agreement needed. Do not tell K.

Collins, Wisteria: Terminal illness discovered, no cure. Deceased.

-blushes- sorry about that! And thank you. :3

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Danevbie Generation Three - These Points Of Data. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Change in Chapter 30

  1. B says:

    😛 Its fine, I kinda forgot about that 😛

  2. zefiewings says:

    In a story this twisty, there are bound to be some oversights.
    Though I was confused for a second because, obviously, it was already changed by the time I read it. 😉

Leave a Reply

