Note about 4.36, if you got the notice in your inbox!!!!

I was writing up chapter thirty-six and the page decided to publish itself for no apparent reason. I got it deleted, but a friend just said she was able to read it in the e-mail.

I am really sorry if you’re able to do this, as it is a very important chapter and has a lot of revealing stuff in it.  If you have not read it… well, I can’t really stop you. xD but I will warn you that it does have basically three big plot points right there in the beginning. If you HAVE read it… well… don’t tell anyone what’s going on.

-is very very angry with wordpress-

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Note about 4.36, if you got the notice in your inbox!!!!

  1. All I will say is, I read something that I’m sure you didn’t want me to in the first few lines but just to support you:

    I didn’t read it, guys, because I don’t want to ruin the end of this generation! Unless you really can’t wait just ignore it! 🙂

  2. blueskittles says:

    I read some of it because I didn’t read the title haha I just thought. Ooh yay she’s treating us, two chapters haha. It looks very interesting 😉 can’t wait to see what’s going to happen. I swear you’ve done this to make me want more chapters EVEN MORE haha.

  3. AliciaRain says:

    Happens quite a bit to you huh? 🙂

    • sErindeppity says:

      Yes. :I I don’t know why wordpress does that but arrrrgh!!! I am paranoid when I am writing and it auto-saves because the auto-save makes all the buttons look weird and I’m like “please don’t accidentally publish!”

Leave a Reply

