Happy Me!

Hallo everyone!

Not to worry, this isn’t about anything about my computer or the game. Tis about my story, and a sim magazine!

The very talented JourneyG recently interviewed me for a sim magazine, and it’s finally out! It’s a wonderful magazine with lots of great articles and stuff in it. I highly suggest reading it, if you have the time :3

You can check it out here!

❀

sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Happy Me!

  1. sweetribz says:

    EEeee I read the article πŸ˜€

  2. ATMzie says:

    Congrats! I really enjoyed the article πŸ™‚

  3. Crazy chic says:

    Liked reading it πŸ™‚

    You deserve the recognition! πŸ˜€

    Been around since Cal was getting in place as heir. *sighs* (I miss him and Penny) this story just keeps better and better!!!

    Oh and I hope that there’s going to be a great love story as epic as Cal and Penny, lol!!!

  4. JourneyG says:

    Thank you for posting it and thank you for being a part of the magazine.

  5. Lathe says:

    Shiny! πŸ™‚

  6. You were in a magazine O.O You definitely deserved it

  7. zefiewings says:

    That’s so exciting!
    I keep hoping more people will decide to try my legacy twist and it might become a “thing” but alas I have had no takers lol.

    • sErindeppity says:

      O: what twist did you add? The trait thing? I checked out your page but didn’t look too much into it but sometime I will check it out when I have time. Ugh I hate not having time for things… I wish I didn’t need to sleep. XD

Leave a Reply

