Note on Gen 4… Already!!!!

In the last chapter of gen four I changed some stuff. I apologize for not giving any closure on Kay, and I hope this helps.

Originally it said:

“Mom’s body stiffened and I saw a muscle in her jaw tense. “Yes…” she said very slowly. “Yes, we are. Part him, though. Not her.” I thought of the Doctor and shuddered, feeling sick at the thought of being part her. “Why?””

Now it says:

“Mom’s body stiffened and I saw a muscle in her jaw tense. “Yes…” she said very slowly. “Yes, we are. Part him, though. Not her.” I thought of the Doctor and shuddered, feeling sick at the thought of being part her. Although I liked being part of Kay, who had sent me an e-mail not long ago. How he had gotten my e-mail, I didn’t know. It was very short, stating he had come back for me in the middle of the night and was relieved to see I was gone. No mention of what happened to Doug’s body, though. I replied back to Kay, thanking him and asking if I’d ever see him again.

Still no reply on that.

“Why?” Mom asked, once again bringing me out of my thoughts.”

I hope that helps. :3

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Note on Gen 4… Already!!!!

  1. Glory R says:

    Yea! that helped with some closure, thanks…

  2. Jazen says:

    Thanks. Glad to know Kay did go back to try and save him.

  3. Ah, I suppose that’s a little better… Wish we’d have seen him though 😉 But I’m sure they’ll both be back, can’t imagine Jay will give up so easily ^^

  4. Rozelliee says:

    Thanks for the closure! 😀 It’s always nice to see/hear from Kay ~

    • sErindeppity says:

      No prob, I’m grateful my readers brought it to my attention. I was more focused on the closure of Seb’s story… But don’t worry, Kay will be back!
      … As will Jay. 😛

  5. zefiewings says:

    These things are always funny for me to read because by the time I got there it already said that lol.

Leave a Reply

