Advice again! Bwahaha

Before you think I am completely insane, which–well, I am but hopefully in a good way… here is the thing.

Over the past week or so I have been going nuts over trying to write stuff for both this legacy and the Wings. Not because I am spreading myself “too thin” (too little butter on too much toast) but because my head is stuffed full of ideas that are frankly, driving me nuts. I have so much I want to write that it’s kinda distracting. I get to thinking what all I could be doing.

For the past week or so I have decided to start a new legacy, a regular ten gen legacy. I made a blog for it and went over many different ideas that all got scrapped.

The other day I got a comment from mewmewmentor saying “You know, if Jacob had swung that way, I could see Kay and him having made a perfect couple. :3 Their personalities are so in sync. Well, Jacob would have been scared stiff of Kay’s experiments, but Kay would probably have given it up for him if Jacob had asked. I know this didn’t actually happen, I just like what ifs.”

This got me tempted into writing a sort of alternate universe extra story. JacobxKay. I built the house and put Jacob, Kay, and teenaged Cal in (and the second the game was unpaused Jacob did his little ‘I’m scared!’ pose, and yes teenaged Cal has that hair). I also took a couple teaser pics, like the one above and these next two and one I won’t show on here (it’s on my facebook if you really care to see it).

I got to thinking it would be awesomely hilarious if these two founded another legacy. The Danning legacy (Danevbie+Redding). They’d be in their YA stage again so they could have more kids, and Cal would be out of running of course (though Penny would still marry him)… and it would be independent of my Danevbie legacy (as in: the major big plot thing going on there will not be in this one).

Then I was worried. As much as I want to do this, my readers are super important. I know when I started co-writing the ISBI, my readers were worried. And I know you guys would be worried if I started another–which would honestly be more soothing for me than stressful. And as my game has randomly decided to load towns about a fourth faster than before, it is easier to get into game. If I did this, once again I swear to you the Danevbie legacy will be my main focus. However if you guys do not wish me to, then I will not and just have this be what it was originally going to be. An extra story, a short one.

So I am putting it in your hands, guys. I will trust and respect your decision. ❤

Also if you vote ‘no’ could you let me know why, if you don’t mind? Thanks :3

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Advice again! Bwahaha

  1. sweetribz says:

    yess!! I want to see Jacob finally livng a full life!! What their kids could look like!! THE HOTNESS OF KAYYYYYYYYYYYYY XD oops…got a little out of control there

  2. Hakari says:

    Honestly, my policy is the more amazing legacies by you the better! (:

  3. Ava says:

    ohmygosh 😀
    Another legacy by you! -squeals and dies of happiness-
    (Actually commenting for once in my life because I’m super excited!)

    • sErindeppity says:

      !! Thanks for commenting then I feel happy about that! 😀 ^__^
      LOL and thanks for voting xD I am excited about it so I am glad so far my readers seem excited about the thought :3

  4. ebonyimonet says:

    Yay!!! You have no idea how much i’ve missed Jacob.
    I hope they have a girl, she’d be really pretty. (but if she looked like Kay, that would mean she’d look exactly like Jay…… which is creepy)

    • sErindeppity says:

      I’ve really missed Jacob too. 😦 I’m excited at the thought of giving him a happy life and cute little husband to dote on him :3 Though it does raise the question of which would be the uke. o: hehehehe And also…
      ….
      ………
      Most likely Kay’s name reveal since I can see him telling Jacob after they’re together. o_______O

      Yep, if they had a daughter that looked like Kay it would look like Jay, since I made Jay and then cloned her in CAS and turned her male, and voila! Kay!

  5. Maddy says:

    I reeeeeally wanna see that pic of Kay you mentioned to sweetribz lol! But I’ve sworn off Facebook
    😦 Do you think you could attach it somewhere randomly pleeeeeease??? 😀 Yaay for more stories!!!

  6. mewmewmentor says:

    YESYESYES, Of course, yes! You already know my thoughts on this coupling. ❤ ❤ ❤ Yay for AUs!

    Let's hope for a girl that looks like Jacob in the face but with Kay's hair and eyes. :3 That way she would be less creepy than a total Jay clone.

  7. More … more … more PLEASE!!!

Leave a Reply

