Holy Doug Clone, Batman!!!

For all the people saying Duncan is a clone of Doug… I went into CAS, aged Duncan up, messed with hair, facial hair, and eyebrows and snapped a picture. I also snapped a picture of Doug to compare.

Ready for this?

Drumroll please….

YES one of these men is the lovely Duncan and one of these men is the terrible Doug.

Can you tell which is which???

I added a comment below stating which is which. ^_^

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Holy Doug Clone, Batman!!!

  1. Ava says:

    Woah… O.O
    That’s terrifying.

  2. Maddy says:

    …Numer 2 is Duncan right??? (I CANT TELLL!!! AAAAHH!!!)

  3. Hmmm Perhaps Duncan will discover Doug is his Mother AND his Father.
    After all… Doug would think that only He (Doug) could be his pwn perfect match when it comes to having children. Mwahahahaha.

    • sErindeppity says:

      LOL! I was asked if Doug was the only parent in the family tree, but the family tree registers both his biological donors. xD even if his looks don’t.

      But yeah Doug would probably think that xD

  4. Hakari says:

    ASDFGHJKL. That’s really freaky! D:
    ANd I’m really thinking Duncan is number 2…but I’m still not sure :/

  5. Maddy says:

    I wanna know which one is him! (Still leaning toward #2)

  6. Lucy Maria says:

    I’m going with number 2 as well, his jaw seems softer that Doug’s but then Doug was always yelling so I could be wrong…

  7. sweetribz says:

    I think its number one, he..looks less doug-ish to me 😛

  8. bluexskittlesx says:

    I think its number 2 but it really is sooooooo difficult to tell them apart!! >.>

  9. Crazy chic says:

    Number 1 is Duncan 🙂

  10. sErindeppity says:

    DO NOT READ THIS IF YOU WANT TO STILL GUESS WHICH IS WHICH!!
    …..
    1 is Doug, 2 is Duncan. ^___^
    Creepy, huh?? 😦

  11. Rozelliee says:

    Oh Gosh, I’m so CONFUSED ! xP Well I read the answer already anyway (couldn’t resist)- scary cuz I was gonna guess that 2 is Doug! :0 Geez.

  12. I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!! (it was the eyebrows that gave him away)

  13. sweetribz says:

    O_O they’re…so..similar…gaaaaahhhhh don’t turn hot-headed DUNCAN!!!!!!!!!! :O

  14. Glory says:

    That just blew me away! So did he get his eyebrows from his “mother”?

    • sErindeppity says:

      Hehehe I dunno o: I usually give them whatever eyebrows I think look decent with their faces honestly…. xD I should probably keep the eyebrows in family resemblances sometimes though. x_o

  15. :O No. Way. I read which one’s which now, but I honestly could not have told you oO They are so scarily similar! :O

    • sErindeppity says:

      I know……… -flails- it’s so scary! I would have forgotten if not for the t-shirts and when I was numbering them I had to actually go back into my screenshots and see which one I took first.

  16. mewmewmentor says:

    Oyyy, veeey.

    Have Duncan go into a rebellious streak and dye his hair um…bright purple. then we can tell them apart. :3

  17. nestea7 says:

    Whoa! That’s freakin’ creepy! Like seriously.

  18. That’s a little creepy

  19. zefiewings says:

    wow…I’m glad Duncan doesn’t know how much he looks like Doug, But his parents do…will it make them sad?
    Will Seb come downstairs one day all tired then freak out thinking its Doug! Especially if he just conveniently decides to change his hair and grow the beard…thing.

Leave a Reply

