Shirtless Kay Note

So working on my debate took up more time than I thought (blame my mom for having super-hard-to-cite-sources) and I dunno if I will be able to get the chapter out tomorrow, it might end up being the  25th or 26th (hopefully 25th).

As an apology, here is a comic I did thanks to the fact rage comics have sucked me in.

~sErin

PS: Again, apologies. :3

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Shirtless Kay Note

  1. sweetribz says:

    as long as kay is shirtless..all will be well XD

  2. No worries, I understand ^^ My deadlines are all starting to play catch up with me, too 🙂

    • sErindeppity says:

      xD they’re sneaky little boogers, aren’t they? 😦

      • They sure are :/ Although I should say that my uni has spread all of mine out nicely. Essay this Friday, big project next week Friday, and the blog and a gallery review the week after that, also Friday. Surprising, really, because their organisation is usually shit.
        The only thing I’ve managed to read lately is Susan Sontag on Photography, I’ll have so much catching up to do!!

      • sErindeppity says:

        I’m glad yours are at least spread out a bit. I only have one thing to do right now (well, one class–a lot of things). Good luck with everything you have. I haven’t had time to read much of anything really. I am behind on everything again, even the stuff I had caught up with. xD

    • Well, I’m proud to say that my essay is now handed in, so I might just have some time to catch up on a lot of reading! 😀 Ironically I’ve still been writing oO
      Good luck to you too for your deadlines! 🙂

  3. Rozelliee says:

    Ahahahaha ~ *spits cereal* indeed.

  4. Crazy chic says:

    Too funny XD

    Just thinking of FUUUU!!!!!! if he ever puts his shirt on again. 🙂

    • sErindeppity says:

      I want to do another one where “That guy will never get a girlfriend!” then a picture of him and Jacob. “What did I tell you?”
      The FFFFFFUUUUUU face would work great for him being clothes.
      -has been wallowing around in rage comics for the past few days when she has a few extra minutes and is going through all the pages- I have memes on my mind. @_@

  5. A.J. says:

    Gotta love those memes.

  6. C..C… Come h..Here of… Often?

Leave a Reply

