60k+ View Thanks!

Hey everyone! I saw in my blog stats the other day I reached 60,000 views!!! -does a happy dance- I want to thank all of you so much for reading and sticking with this legacy. I’ve loved writing it and loved meeting everyone, and can’t wait for more! ๐Ÿ™‚ And boy do we have a lot more to go

So I decided as a thank you-special… the Men in Black!

NO! Not THOSE Men in Black! THESE Men in Black!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to 60k+ View Thanks!

  1. Glory R says:

    OMG, I loved this!!! It’s fantastic, …M.I.B. I’ll never look at them the same way again whoooohaaahaaa Go ahead “flashy thing me”, I’ll never forget the Story but I might forget my name…

  2. OMGOMGOMGOMG I loved those pics!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ You made my morning!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    And well done on getting all those views, you so totally deserve every last one of them :3

  3. LaLaLa says:

    This makes me love Jay and Kay even more. (It sounds weird but I love them – even Jay. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I like her evilness bitchynesss smirkyness flashythingness.
    You DO deserve double 60,000 views. (:
    L x

    • sErindeppity says:

      I love the Reddings so much, I never thought they’d become like this when I started out. Especially Kay.
      I love Jay too, she is SO fun to write!
      And thank you for reading โค I really appreciate all my readers ^_^

  4. Huzzzaaahhhh!!! โค ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Maddy says:

    KAY! ๐Ÿ˜€ This. is. Amaaazing!

  6. Crazy chic says:

    They look realllllyyyyy good in their outfits, I freaking love this!!!!!

    60K views!!!! Wooooo congratulations!!! You definitely deserved it!!!

    I think I may have caused a lot of views to drool at Kay…. ๐Ÿ™‚

    They’re both amazing characters!!! Glad you decided to keep those two around for the entire legacy. Cannot go through a generation without them!!

    • sErindeppity says:

      They look so awesome dressed like this, I had a blast xD
      And thank you so much for reading. x3 I feel so grateful to all my readers โค

      Kay is very drool-worthy. I have many pictures of him. xD

      I love the Reddings too. Originally they weren't going to be involved with EVERY generation but after gen 2/halfway through gen 3 I realized they9 needed to be. x] it's fun coming up with ways for them to be involved.

  7. sweetribz says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€ THAT…IS…SO AWESOME! Them posing with the guns rocks! Congrats on 60k views ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Baker says:

    Congrats on the views! Really love what you did with Kay and Jay. They look really good in their black suits. *wink*

  9. Congratulations on having over 60,000 view, not surprising really. And Kay looks good. Like really good ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. bewaresims says:

    I know this isn’t new, but I’m telling you I’m doing this xD I have the itunes song “Back In Time” it’s for MIB and it has a line “Agent J and Agent K” so maybe I’ll do a video?

    ๐Ÿ˜€ Jay’s been waiting to be handed a gun, too XD lol Kay probably doesn’t like holding guns though… oh well! He looks sexy with a gun so he’ll have to deal with it in my game โค
    Oh and this might be in a scene with jay: http://www.theninthwavesims.com/2012/02/sims-3-ufo-crash-conversion.html xD

    I can't promise a video as I've never made one, but I'll try xD

  11. gladissims says:

    Seeing her like this made me realize how pretty Jay is… what a waist of beauty by doing what she does! She could have become a movie star or… errr…. a model or something! XD Can I use her in my 100 BC? ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. zefiewings says:

    ahaha i so thought of this the first time I heard J and K though I don’t think I remembered to comment about it. Good job. And congrats on your views (what is it now?) you deserve them all.

    • sErindeppity says:

      I had so much fun doing that. I’ve been meaning to do specials for other big view breakthroughs but keep forgetting. I’m probably going to do one soon cause I am getting close to 150,000!!!!!! I NEVER thought that would happen! I am planning to do something for when that happens. ^o^

  13. somebodysangel13 says:

    Is it wrong that I think Jay’s kinda sexy in the MiB suit? Kay too, but we’ve seen his sexy before. Jay, not so much…black looks good on her.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Jay looks very good. Pants really suit her, I think she looks sexier in pants than she does skirts but she prefers to wear skirts. She dresses for nobody but herself xD Black looks verrrryy good on her though I do agree. I might have to put her in black sometime in the future !

Leave a Reply

