Mother’s Day 2012

For all the mothers out there.

Traditional mothers…

Non-traditional mothers…

Step-mothers…

And single parents who are both Mom and Dad.

Happy Mother’s Day, and thank you<3

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mother’s Day 2012

  1. Crazy chic says:

    Wow, never realized you did such different types of mom’s out there. T_T so cute!!!!

    • sErindeppity says:

      I didn’t either until I did this. I was like “oh!” haha. Shame I didn’t get more written of gen five then I coulda maybe added expecting mothers but ah well.

Leave a Reply

