Poll About The Reddings

I had plans on doing some Redding… not really chapters? Kinda special extra stuff? At the end of the Danevbie line. During gen thirteen. But then I kinda wanted to do the occasional chapter about them. Not like a new legacy, don’t worry xD just an occasional chapter revealing more background story for the Redding twins. Probably nothing more than one or two chapters per Danevbie generation. And nothing that will reveal much of the plot line.

OR do you want to wait to the end to find out everything?

(Oh I should add, it won’t just be childhood; I have several ideas for their teenaged years, and a couple for between when they turned 18 and when they met Jacob, and even after.)

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Poll About The Reddings

  1. I voted for yes.. That way, it’ll make us more interested slowly, and then at the end you can reveal the big secrets! 😉 The smaller parts in between could be intriguing, but confusing at the same time if that makes sense…

    • sErindeppity says:

      It makes sense! I started really wanting to do this when I bought the outfit I had planned for child-aged Kay. xD
      There are aspects of their childhood and teenagehood that ties in with stuff in Danevbies so of course I will be tiptoeing around that stuff. Maybe hint at it. Make it more intriguing, like you said. ;P

  2. Maddy says:

    Lol, imma answer that doesnt help! XD But really, I’m a yes 🙂

  3. mewmewmentor says:

    Could you do a toddler Redding chapter? Pretty please? I just can’t help thinking how CUTE they would be as little Redding toddlers! :3 ❤ Yes, even Jay. All Sims are adorable when they're that little.

  4. ATMzie says:

    Why must you insist on posting polls that everyone will obviously say yes to? Once again, you can do whatever you want to do, it is your story after all 🙂 That being said, I love the idea and can’t wait to see little Jay and Kay 😀

    • sErindeppity says:

      Because honestly, sometimes people do vote no and I can never be sure xD I can guess y’all will say yes but… sometimes I like making sure the direction I want to go is in sync with what my readers will enjoy. If that makes sense. 🙂

  5. Baker says:

    I vote Yes as well. I think it would be nice to see some Jay and Kay. Even if I can’t stay Jay. It would be nice to read their minds or at least get to know them a little more. Hehehe.

  6. Glory R says:

    Definitely want to see stuffs about the lil Reddings! Keep it coming, I love it all!!!!

    • sErindeppity says:

      😀 if I do, it will be several more chapters of Sen’s gen before I publish a Redding special. x3
      I think people will be a bit surprised though about their backstory. 😀

  7. LaLaLa says:

    You know my answer.
    *ahem*
    Jay.
    XD

  8. sweetribz says:

    I so badly wanted to become an answer that didn’t help, but I voted yes 😛 I wonder what they were like as children, was Jay always ‘evil’? So many questions 😀

  9. Julz says:

    The chance to see more Kay… Who would say no to that?!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

