Happy Father’s Day! Plus REVISED Note

Happy Father’s day! Sorry it’s not as nice as the mother’s day one but I am tired. xD and this is also a notice about what is going on.

1. I am mostly better! But still very tired. I need to redownload all my mods before I can properly get stuff done in game since I am patched up while some of my mods are not the newest versions. I intend on redownloading stuff the next time I wake up (as I am sleeping during the days mostly I should work on stuff tonight).

2.Β  Once I get that done I will get things set up as wow I forgot how old Seb and Hal are now, I should have given them some age details for the past few chapters as they are in their fifties now Plus I think I need to redo Serenity since the save file with her wedding dress was glitched, so I will need to make her over again.

3. THAT MEANS I suspect the next chapter will be out sometime on the 19th, MAYBE 20th depending. Hopefully the 19th.

EDIT: NOPE sorry had to go out today (had to) and now I am worse. Coughing again, my throat hurts, and my hand is shaking so hard I can barely type right now. So it will probably he this weekend. I’m sorry. I know y’all understand and aren’t mad or anything (well I hope you’re not mad). But I’m mad. xD I just want to feel better and work on my stories. -sigh- hopefully another day or two of resting. 😦

4. I AM ALMOST AT 75K VIEWS! Wow that happened fast! So I will work on a video for that. My plans for the anniversary thing didn’t work out but I intend on working on a personality test for people to take for fun, to see which character they are (heirs, Reddings, or two surprises). Not sure when that will be done since I intend on focusing more on getting a chapter out and the video.

5. Thank you again for the patience, and support, and all the get well soons. It really made me feel happy. I love you all! So… hopefully see ya on the 19th, or 20th!

~sErin~

Again, happy father’s day! Jacob, Cal, Kellen, Seb and Hal! And hopefully Henri soon, too! -giggles- and Kay too, of course ❀

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Happy Father’s Day! Plus REVISED Note

  1. luxaeternaimaging says:

    Im glad your starting to feel better πŸ™‚ take your time and rest up.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks, I am now almost completely better and I have enough stamina/feel well enough to work, I was on the computer for quite a while now so once I am done replying to comments I am going into game and getting pictures!

  2. Glory R says:

    Getting better is the most important thing!!!! The rest can wait while your health improves. You really got hit hard with whatever it is that is taking such a toll on you. I miss your chapters and both stories but honestly I/we can wait until you are up to doing what you feel needs to be done…and I mean that sincerely!! Don’t try to put an actual date on your plans unless that helps you to accomplish them, I find that deadlines make me cringe… D= Get better, take care of yourself! Everything will fall into place as it should…night night

    • sErindeppity says:

      Yeah that is what I am continually told haha so I tried. I am feeling better now. I am so excited to start working on my stories again hehe. As I just said to another, I am going into game as soon as I am done replying to comments and updating. Eeee! Putting a date to my plans was a mistake and as everyone can see I couldn’t stick to it. But now I am a lot better. πŸ˜€

  3. Yay, I’m happy to hear you’re pretty much there now! This illness sure stuck around for a while, hasn’t it!
    This might just give you the last little push… I heard back from my tutor, who confirmed that I can post on Inspired again, which means what the post I told you about is now up! I credited you and linked to your Q&A post πŸ™‚ http://sarina-langer.blogspot.co.uk/2012/06/where-does-inspiration-come-from.html

    • sErindeppity says:

      It did stick around a lot, my friend who gave it to me was sick just as long.
      I loved your post so much it was so good! I do kinda agree about pushing yourself… I know it works for other people, it just doesn’t often work for me. I’ve been pushing myself a lot with stories (honestly I have been kinda ugh about my legacies right now) and I am trying to be pleased with the results but…. meh. But you are right about having to sometimes xD but your post was amazing. You made so many good points. ^__^ I feel so honored haha I said that before but I am. -grins- The post was terrific.

      • Well then I’m glad to hear that you’re finally getting better! ^^
        Aww, thank you! I’m glad you like it so much! πŸ˜€ There are some more articles out along those lines, and there’ll definitely be more too, so you’re welcome to stick around πŸ™‚

      • sErindeppity says:

        Thanks me too haha it feels so good to get another chapter out. I’ve been giggling and squealing and clapping my hands haha.
        I will be checking back on your blog often, I really like the stuff there πŸ˜€

      • Thank you, it’s nice to hear such positive feedback :3 There’s a subscribe per email button on the left if that makes things easier, you’ll even get to see my own work, haha πŸ˜€

      • sErindeppity says:

        Thanks I will do that πŸ˜€

  4. LaLaLa says:

    πŸ˜€
    Yay! You’re well..ish again ❀

  5. Cereline says:

    Wow sounds like a brutal sickness ecspecially since it’s still lingering! I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

