75k View Thanks!

Holy guacamole was I surprised to see I reached 75k views so fast! I wasn’t sure whether to do this since I did a 60k view thanks, but the only reason I did a 60k view was because I missed the 50k view mark. So yeah, here this is and maybe someday after a while I’ll even get to 100,000 views O:

My plan for this special is… two videos! A comedy video and a… well, another comedy video that features Kay in not many clothes. xD I haven’t started yet but I will start working on these tonight so check back soon. In the mean time, here is a picture of teenaged Kay to tide you over πŸ™‚

Thank you so much everyone for reading ❀ I love you all! And check back soon for two videos! πŸ˜€

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 75k View Thanks!

  1. He is still as adorable as he was last night. EEEEE…. I just want to fluff his hair and give him a hug.

  2. Crazy chic says:

    I think I was to blame for about 200 of it but you definitely deserve those views. πŸ™‚

  3. Maddy says:

    EEEEEEEP! Teenage Kay is EXTREME cuteness! ❀ XD

  4. Kay is just… Awwwww ❀

    75,000 views is just wow. But not surprising at all

  5. jonso says:

    Cutie teenage Kay πŸ™‚

  6. yellowberries says:

    Teenage Key is so adorable he hurts my eyes. He’s even GOT BRACES OMG πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

