LaLaLa – For you!

LaLaLa asked me to do a comparison shot of River and Kaylee. Sorry I kept forgetting (ugh my memory) but here you go! Kaylee Wash and River Tam. I removed River’s freckles, changed her hair color, gave them the same style and here we are! Which is which? I think it is easy since I know them but can you guess without looking back at any pictures?

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to LaLaLa – For you!

  1. Kaylee right. River left. šŸ˜€

  2. Left is River, right is Kaylee.

  3. I agree with the two above me, Kaylee is on the right šŸ™‚

  4. thelifeofapetal says:

    Kaylee is right, her skin is more tan :3

  5. Maddy says:

    I agree with everyone above ^^ šŸ™‚ There are totally identicle except for skin color in those pics!!

  6. sErindeppity says:

    Yep!! All y’all are right. šŸ˜€

  7. LaLaLa says:

    Awww. Thanks Erin! ~
    I didn’t think they were THAT similar o;
    Doug & Duncan..
    Kaylee & river…
    What’s next? Kay & Henri? xD

    • Maddy says:

      If the next heir looked like Kay I would die from the epicness if it all!

      • sErindeppity says:

        Me too though honestly……… when gen seven has kids I am gonna give one of them the Redding eyes since it is too far into the family tree to get the Redding genes. So, like with Penny’s hair on Sen, I will roll a dice and pick a random kid to get the eyes. ^_^

    • sErindeppity says:

      No problem I am soooo sorry I kept forgetting I just am so scatterbrained.
      Yeah when I took off River’s freckles I was very surprised. I think I might turn Sebastian into a female and compare him to those two.
      Eeeee I wish a Kay clone would happen but alas the genes are too far back šŸ˜¦ Maybe in Dannings eeeheheheheehehe

  8. mewmewmentor says:

    I’m…pretty sure Kaylee’s the one on the left. I don’t think she’s that tan – I think she has about the same skin tone as Seb. Never even noticed that they have the same faces, but then again I don’t think River’s been pictured in the story for ages.

    • mewmewmentor says:

      Okay, so I had a look at the other pictures of Kaylee to check myself. Apparently I haven’t been paying attention, cause she appears darker-skinned than Serenity now that I’ve looked. I now think she’s the one on the right. This was harder than I thought it would be. Apparently when I see Kaylee, I think of her as a female Seb, so I must ignore her tan skin or something. XD She just looks so much like Seb!

      • sErindeppity says:

        Yep Kaylee is tanner, she and… Mal I think both have Hal’s skin.
        She does look like Seb, I want to turn Seb into a female and get pictures of him compared to his daughters.

    • sErindeppity says:

      River hasn’t been pictured much, I am gonna try to include her a little more. -feels bad-

Leave a Reply

