WAH!! Mistake Will Be Fixed

SO I just realized I named two different projects of Jay’s the SAME THING! The project Luna discovered was called Project D and I am pretty sure I accidentally gave the psychic project the same title. I am going to reread some Seb and Sen stuff to double check and if it was given the same title, I will be renaming one of them. xD so sorry if anyone got confused, I’m hoping nobody noticed or realized it until this note >_> then again Jay probably doesn’t even care about names and it wouldn’t surprise me she gave two (or more) different projects the same title.

~sErin

PS: I am trying to get chapter 31 written I know everyone wants to meet the baby, but I am having some writing problems. I will try to get it out asap, hopefully tonight (18th)!!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to WAH!! Mistake Will Be Fixed

  1. Arrowleaf says:

    Yea, I noticed that but I assumed that the doll project had evolved into the psychic project.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Lol no it was me being stupid and picking the same letter twice in a row. XD -flails- the doll project and the psychic project are connected though. I am probably going to change the doll project title since I mentioned it less. Or keep it the same. As I said, it is Jay and she probably doesn’t care. Just makes it more confusing for poor Kay though XD

  2. Cereline says:

    I’m part of the group that was completley oblivious until this note appeared haha. 😀

    • sErindeppity says:

      😀 hahaha yeah daft me. XD I facepalmed when I realized my mistake. Hehehe though I am considering leaving it and having something said about it.
      Kay: C-can we please rename one of th-them?? It’s so confusing having t-two projects with the same name!
      Jay: >_> no.

  3. La~xo says:

    Don’t worry about it! ❤
    I can't wait for a new chapter. omg baby. 😀
    This is LaLa btw.

  4. La~xo says:

    ~Happy dance.~

Leave a Reply

