Gen Six Non-Heir-Vote Other Votes

Well this is where the heir vote would be, if I was doing one. But I’m not because the second I saw Chance I had his story. So there is some other voting that needs to be done. But first, the pictures! Here is Chance in his different age stages…

Name: Chance Danevbie

Favorites: Music, Classical ~Food, CookiesΒ  ~ Color, Orange

Current Traits: Virtuoso, Light Sleeper

Traits That Will Be Added: Friendly and Loner (do those prevent each other? Hopefully not!). Fifth trait to be determined by game, though if it doesn’t work with his personality I will change it to one that does.

Current Age: Toddler

Chance Danevbie has never felt like he belongs in the land of the living, but when his entire world is disrupted, he decides maybe the land of the dead is better for him. After spending time with fellow ghosts he realizes he isn’t quite a ghost either. Is there anywhere in the world a half-ghost like him can feel a part of? What happens when a ghost hunter with a real chip on their shoulder shows up? And will he ever find true life–or will he disappear into death forever?

I love his genetics he turned out so amazing. I fell in love with him. Now, since it wouldn’t be fair to just show him, here is Miracle πŸ™‚

Miracle would have been given Viola’s story, slightly altered.

Now onto the voting! First of all, which town should the Danevbie legacy end up in? This will be the Danevbie hometown for either a couple generations, or until the final one; it depends how other gen stories go.

Second vote! There will be a time where he is basically pushed to a point that breaks him. What should do it?

Does my decision bother you? I know not everyone will be happy with this… but I really like his story. Still….

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Heir Votes. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Gen Six Non-Heir-Vote Other Votes

  1. sweetribz says:

    -squeel- He has Sen’s eyes and Hen’s Hair!! EEEE!..He’s so so adorable!! And Miracle! She turns out really pretty! Like a brown eyed version of Kaylee almost πŸ˜›

    • sErindeppity says:

      EEE Chance got an amazing mix of Hen and Sen genes~!~!~ One of the reasons I fell so in love with him. Miracle is very pretty, she does look a lot like Kaylee. πŸ˜€ Seb’s genes are so strong.

  2. He looks amazing, I love his genetics ^^

  3. La~xo says:

    Aw. I wanted Miracle but Chance is cwooooot! ^_^

  4. SRaina says:

    Chance does look amazing and so adorable.

  5. Both kids turned out adorable. I’m glad Chance is heir.

  6. Maddy says:

    Now I wish he wasn’t a ghost cuz he looks just like Hen! ❀ Miracle looks more like Sen and is also cute but I love Chance already :3

    • sErindeppity says:

      Well he might not always be a ghost. There is a…. pardon the pun, chance he finds out how to become living. Or will he? Bwahahaha. You’ll find out. x]

      Miracle did get SO much Danevbie genes except the eye color from her natural grandmonster. Chance got a good mix of Danevbie and Laroche. πŸ˜€

      I’m so happy people are loving Chance~

  7. mewmewmentor says:

    I just wanted to mention that first of all, I didn’t read Chance’s synposis and I skimmed through the pictures because I prefer seeing those in the story itself. XD So take my next comment with a pinch of knowing that.

    Secondly, the depression over romance problems was basically what pushed Seb and Serenity to their breaking points, so I voted for whatever suits the story best because only you know what you think the story will need most. If you do go with something along the lines of the other two choices, my vote would be for the memory problems, because that doesn’t sound like it’s been done before. So yeah, just my extra few cents. πŸ™‚

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks!

      I am getting worried that Chance’s gen will have too much of previous stuff going on, especially with the romance problems. I am worried it will seem a bit like Sebastian. 😦 It is different, I just hope it is different enough. -is getting scared-
      No matter what there will be both romance and memory anguish going on there, they both contribute to what he goes through. Plus other stuff. One works better for the story than the other though, but I thought I’d give my readers the ch…. uh, opportunity to have input since there’s no heir vote. ^__^

      • mewmewmentor says:

        Chance is your first ever ghost heir! That’s definitely different. :3 And yeah, romance is kind of a given in a legacy, so I’m not really surprised. XD I’m sure you’ll find ways to keep Chance separate from his grandpa – starting with that he could probably float through his grandpa, whereas Seb is going to be solid for a while yet, I hope. Unless you kill Seb off. Dx

      • sErindeppity says:

        Ahhh that is good to hear your take on it and yeah Chance’s story will be very different but since he’s gay too I am worried people will compare him to Seb.
        I have no plans of killing Seb off, don’t worry. ^^

      • Maddy says:

        AJFKRQWIVM!!! He’s gay too!? Why do all the amazingly hot ones have to be gay! He’s too cute to be gay! Nuuuuu! First Kay, now Chance? Meanie πŸ˜› Lol his future boyfriend had better take good care of him or I will go in there and beat him with a frying pan and then kidnap Chance! ~End Rant~ XD

      • sErindeppity says:

        Aahaahahahaha sorry xD
        Writing Harry Potter fanfic really influenced my way of writing though. Lack of girls = I’m used to making guys gay in my stories. ahahaha

  8. inspiritsgolden says:

    chance is gorgeous, like, god /DAMN/.

  9. Cereline says:

    I agreeee Chance is SOOOO Good looking. πŸ˜‰ Though I have a question for ya, were you just really far ahead in updates that you had already seen Chance way back when or how did you KNOW that’s what he would look and be like?

    • sErindeppity says:

      Just before Henri came back in the story, Spiderg1rl started having her problems with sim pregnancies. I offered to test pregnancies in my game and I chose Sen and Hen as my lab rats. Sen popped out a ghost baby and out of pure curiosity I aged him into toddler, hopped into CAS, and aged him into a YA. That second, that very second, it hit me who he was, what his story was, how he was going to interact with the world around him, who his love interest was*, how his love interest interacted with him, their part of his story–that’s never happened to me before with a sim. I just fell head over heels for him and for weeks debated whether to even have an heir vote and finally decided no, I needed to tell his story. ❀
      That is how Chance came into being. ^___^ I've never done anything like this before, I've never pre-saved a kid before. But I am so happy everyone else seems to like him and hope y'all like his story. I am generally letting the game give him the traits, though will be changing them if they give me something against his personality. The only traits I originally saw him with were friendly and loner. But before he was born I saw these scenes with him involving music so when he naturally got virtuoso I was super ecstatic. Light sleeper wasn't one I thought about but it doesn't go against his grain so I'll be keeping it. But yeah the moment, the second, I saw him I knew who he was. It was, and still is, extremely thrilling. And I hope all that babbling made sense.

      *I didn’t know exactly who his love interest would be specifically as in what he’d look like and stuff like that, but I knew his personality and reactions. But I was offered a sim, and he is perrrrffeeect for this role and I am super excited about it.

      • Cereline says:

        Ah so you saved him after you had him in another game then added him? He’s amazing so I can see why you would! πŸ˜›

      • sErindeppity says:

        Yep πŸ™‚ when the ghost baby Sen and Hen had turned into a toddler, I went into CAS and switched it to Chance. I’m glad you like him too ^__^ Waah I am so excited for his story! I am gonna try to finish up Sen’s gen within a week.

      • Cereline says:

        OH okay I get it now! I was wondering how that all happened. XD WOW that’s soon! Haha I can’t wait for Chance’s Gen I bet it’ll be amazing! πŸ˜€ Justlikealltheothergenerations.

  10. zefiewings says:

    OOOOOH! I just can’t wait!

    except that I just realized I am catching up, and I will actually have to wait for updates like everyone else and I am not that patient a person. πŸ˜‰

    • sErindeppity says:

      Yep you’ll have to wait. xD I’ve not been doing a good job lately of getting chapters out but I am hoping that changes. One big reason I’ve been lazy is my room is messy and I hate sitting at my desk but currently cleaning my room so hopefully it won’t be as depressing sitting at my desk…. and I’ll be able to get on a decent schedule of chapter releases. BxD

Leave a Reply

