Alyssa as a YA

Had to share Alyssa as a young adult with a familiar hair cut. She looks so much like Kaylee but with Emma’s hair and skin color!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Alyssa as a YA

  1. sErindeppity says:

    She is sooooo pretty, the temptation for another legacy is sooooooooo strong. x_x

  2. La~xo says:

    You lie. You just changed Kaylee’s hair.
    Right? Right? XD

  3. She looks so much like Kaylee!! :O But another legacy?? Where do you get the time and motivation from? 😀 Although, I suppose I’d have the motivation… But not the time! 😀

    • sErindeppity says:

      Actually I’ve dropped my college class due to health issues, so while I will be working out (probably mostly swimming) more I will not be using my brain as much as I would be so… it is possible I might have the time……
      Alyssa is so awesome especially with her makeover… T_T

  4. Sooo pretty! I love the adjustments! I can’t believe her eyes ❤

  5. mewmewmentor says:

    I have an idea! Why nog drag Alyssa along to Chance’s new home when he moves so you can still play with her? You could even work her into his plot. That way you get Alyssa without the ‘aaah!’ Of trying to do 3 legacies at once. :D. Or you could do a story about her that doesn’t necessarily turn into a legacy if you have too much to do.

    You’re right, she is gorgeous, and I’m still so happy she got Emma’s hair! :D. Looove that hair and eye combo.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Unfortunately, where Chance goes, Alyssa would be unable to go with him. Because 1. She’ll be way too young (when he’s eighteen, she’ll just be about 7 or so years old, if he leaves at eighteen) and 2. Where he goes…. well, you’ll be see in the next chapter 😉
      I won’t be doing anymore legacies right now as much as I want to. 😛

Leave a Reply

