Happy Halloween! 2012

First I want to say… I am so sorry! Things have been busy for me (and okay I admit it, I have been lazy. Been in a Pokemon kick so… yeah… sorry). I had a big Halloween special planned and just did not get it anywhere near done in time so instead throughout the day I will be uploading pics on this page for Halloween! Costumes, little mini-stories (like, a couple paragraphs long) and stuff like that. To kick it off, here are 2 pics that would have been part of the special–which was gonna be a Danning special.

~*~

Accident In The Lab

~*~

Cal Certainly Was!

I was a teenage monster, a horrible teenage monster, eighty pounds of hair all over my face; long fingernails, my clothes a disgrace

 

Then I met a teenage angel. A beautiful teenage angel. She looked at me once, then she looked again. She said I looked like something the cat dragged in.

She made cut my hair, scrub my face, made me a member of the human race. Mirror, mirror, look and see is that clean-cut, crew-cut me?

I was teenage monster until I met a teenage angel.  She took her lips and mixed them with mine.  And up in smoke went old Frankenstein.

(“I Was A Teenage Monster” by The Keytones)

~*~

TA-DA!!!!

“Kellen, you said you’d agree to whatever costume I wanted. And I wanted to do a magician and her rabbit.”

“But–darling–this is so embarrassing!”

“Deal with it.”

~*~

Do You Believe In Magic?

-Insert comment about yaoi fanfiction here-

~*~

Curiouser And Curiouser

~*~

An Adventure In… Time?

Jay: “Why is that idiot here? And why is my brother dressed like that?!” >:I
Kay:”I d-don’t mind” ^_^
Jacob: “….” >_>

Jay: “You’re the only one I understand, Robo-Bear.”

Jacob: “You’re so cute though!!!!!”

Kay: ^\\\\^

Jay: “NO! You are NOT allowed to hug him!”

Jacob: D:

Jacob: “Oh yeah well me and my noble steed shall defeat you, time-traveler!”
Jay: “Okay you’re just annoying me now, I am going to go back to play with Robo-Bear.”
Jacob: “Yes the evil space-monster has been destroyed!”

Kay: “Yay! My hero!”
Jacob: “My love!”

Jacob: “Marry me!”
Kay: ^_^ “Y-yes!”

……………

Kay: “Hey J-Jacob, trick-or-treat is g-gonna start soon… Y-you okay?”
Jacob: “Huh? Oh! Yes sorry, just thinking.”
Kay: “About wh-what?”

Jacob: “Nothing. Happy Halloween, hun.” ❤
Kay: ^_^ ❤

~*~

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Happy Halloween! 2012

  1. mischiefthekitten says:

    I wish I had the time to do a Halloween special, so go you for finding time ^^ No need to apologise, I might be slightly addicted to the new pokemon game myself 😛
    Looking forward to seeing more pictures, loving the ones you already uploaded (I was waiting to see those two, haha_

    • sErindeppity says:

      I have been obsessed with pokemon for a long time haha Black V2 is pretty good so far; I’ve been enjoying it more than the original B/W. Though right now I am playing Platinum since I realized it is the one Pokemon game I have that I never played. I really didn’t like the D/P/P so I told myself I can’t finish Bv2 till I beat the elite four on platinum. Hah.
      ANYWAY after that long rambling…. yes. Hehehe. I am working right now at the bookstore and there isn’t much to do so I decided to have fun little pictures and stuff in between playing Pokemon.:3

      • mischiefthekitten says:

        Same here, I’m liking Black2 more than the original one, too. I never really got into Platinum, though, or most of the ones between Silver/Gold and Black/White. I always thought they seemed like the developers were trying too hard to make them stand out, and it didn’t work for me.
        I’m sorry to hear you’re having a quiet day at work. Days like that just drag on, and get very boring. At least you have something fun to do! 😀

      • sErindeppity says:

        GOLD/SILVER/CRYSTAL/HEART GOLD/SOUL SILVER ARE THE BEST POKEMON GAMES IN THE UNIVERSE NO QUESTION NO CONTEST -flails- sorry. I am a MAJOR fan of that particular installation. G/S/C were my absolute faves and then HG/SS added to it. I never liked D/P/P either… but I am forcing myself to play it because well it seems weird to have a pokemon game I didn’t “finish” (well, get past the first town. xD). They did overwork those three ones you are right. I agree. 🙂
        Okay sorry. x___x Yeah I am totally obsessed… xD Ever since I watched the original series in the mid-90s… and got my pokemon blue… I’ve been hooked. After the first series/Kanto of the TV show I didn’t like the show as much (I have the first series on DVD xD) but the games, waaah, I will probably buy all they put out. :I

      • mischiefthekitten says:

        YES! YES, absolutely!! 😀 I did like the very first games, too, but just that you can travel BACK in gold and silver sold me big time 😀 I’m probably getting more excited about it all than I should given that I’m 22, but they’re so much fun 😛
        I watched the original series, too, but couldn’t get into the newer ones, either. I remember when they were talking about replacing pokemon with digimon and we were so annoyed that we wrote a letter to complain 😛 Never had the series on dvd, but I did have the first two films on good old video 😉

  2. SRaina says:

    Lol, the accident is funny and yet scary too.

  3. mischiefthekitten says:

    The part with Cal and Penny is beautiful!!

  4. La~ says:

    Aww. I love the little things like this. :3
    Hopefully I’ll be able to start my own legacy when I get a new computer (around decembery time) which is FOREVER away. D:
    But yeah I love the lab accident. XD

    • sErindeppity says:

      ^__^ Hopefully soon I can start properly writing again. I’m enjoying dressing up my sims. I think Seb’s gen is my favorite though, I am aboutt o go get pics for it now that I have finished costumes. Hehe.
      The lab accident is awesome though! Perfect for those two.

  5. mischiefthekitten says:

    So far this has been awesome, can’t wait for more 😀

  6. Aw yayy! I always love having holiday specials, and I think you pulled this Halloween off quiet well! The accident in the lab was pretty funny, I have no idea how you were able to manage that!? Probably my favorite part of this whole chapter… And the flying brooms of course! 🙂

  7. bewaresims says:

    RHJRKNS JZBWHKV NBHRNG 😀

    STAHP IT. THESE PICTURES ARE TOO CUTE. YOU ARE LITERALLY KILLIG ME WITH CUTENESS.
    SERIOUSLY. THOSE PICTURES OF KAY IN THAT PRINCESS DRESS…OMFG I’M DREAMING. NOTHING CAN BE THIS CUTE. NOTHING!!! Except Kay accepting a childhood proposal from Jacob of course.
    Haha at the world Exploding 😛

    AND TINY HENRI IS TINY. AND CUTE. VERY MUCH SO ^_^
    Can I blame you for making me stay up later than I originally planned because of how long this comment is and how I’ve read each if he blurbs several times already? I’ll need an excuse as to why I’m so tired tomorrow xD

  8. yellowberries says:

    This adorable ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

