Errr Bad Memory

I AM SO SORRY! Someone asked for Miracle to be uploaded and I have searched the comments for awhile and cannot find it. x_x I am pretty sure I’m not making it up… In any case, here.

Miracle

I will be putting her on mediafire too, sometime this weekend. I apologize to whoever asked for her, I don’t like using posts for this sort of thing but since I couldn’t find your comment to reply to (I can’t even remember who asked… T_T; I’m sorry!) I thought I might as well put up an announcement. I will try to keep better track of this sort of thing from now on so I can reply to those who ask and not put up posts….

~sErin

PS: If there’s anyone you want from the legacy, any of them, just let me know!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

