NOOOOooooOoOO!!! Seeee?!!?!

I admit their jaw lines are similar but even then it’s not the same I checked. 👿

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to NOOOOooooOoOO!!! Seeee?!!?!

  1. Pinky says:

    Ok, thanks for showing your two fellows, with the one being nearly invisable it was really hard to tell.

  2. GloryGal says:

    I was really enjoying Williams character too, thought it was a nice touch having him being a former Knight. He seemed as though he’d be a good friend for Chance. Thanks for clearing this up I feel better about William now and so happy he’s one of the “good” guys!!!

    • sErindeppity says:

      Hehe I am glad to clear it up. William’s been one of my favorites, and I have been so excited to reveal him xD it never even occurred to me he might in any way resemble Doug x_o so I really wanted to make sure people do know he is a good guy and not just tiptoe around it and make people wonder about him, since I like him so much ^_^ ❤ William is a great guy and I might actually wind up writing a short story about him.

  3. bewaresims says:

    EWWWWW I DIDN’T NEED TO SEE DOUG AGAIN XD

  4. I IMMEDIATELY thought of Doug but his ghost was the wrong color. WHEW!

    • sErindeppity says:

      I honestly never even thought of how the stubble would look, since it was a bit different. I am glad to assure my readers William and Doug are not the same. Doug is an evil bleeping bleep. William is hopefully gonna be an awesome character. ^^

  5. mischiefthekitten says:

    Oooooooh, NOW I see! 😀 Okay, they don’t look THAT alike oO His beard and the similar hair just had me paranoid immediately, thank you for the clarification ^^

  6. evilmaniac88 says:

    I didn’t think that he looked anything like him anyway…. He looks quite handsome actually, I hope he doesn’t turn out to be evil (William not Doug… eeeewww Doug *goes away to vomit*)

Leave a Reply

