GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Ok so ignore my last post that came out (complaining about adding media not working right since adding pics put the pics at the top of the post and not where I told them), for some reason now it’s randomly working and letting me add pics where I want them to be. I don’t even know. Iwill try to get a chapter out tonight. I need chocolate or something. x_x WordPress just seriously beat me with a baseball bat or something. I need a break but I will get a chapter out sometime soon. Sorry for the random notes popping all over the place buuuut blame wordpress for being a yoyo not me. 😛

~a very mentally exhausted sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

  1. I noticed that they changed it too. You get used to one way and then they go and change it. I still haven’t figured out the best way. Oh, I had problems posting pictures earlier today, too.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Yeah everything keeps changing things and making them worse. Why can’t sites just… let things be if it works? -sighs- What problems were you having?

      • Uploading to the site. It was take longer than normal, I had to seperately upload one photo because I kept getting an error. All the pictures posting to the site at once and the fact that you can’t simply highlight the pictures and use ctrl+x to move them en masse.

      • sErindeppity says:

        Oh my gosh that is awful. D: I know when I’ve been uploading pics, I have to leave media and then go back in to highlight one pic to get them to go in one at a time now otherwise everything I’ve uploaded will go in at once. But ctrl + X works for me still :\

      • It works if I’m moving words and pictures, but not if it’s just pictures. Maybe it’s just me.

  2. mewmewmentor says:

    lol, the notes aren’t a problem. If the media thing happens again, you can try manually putting the picture image links in the right places in Text mode using HTML.

  3. bewaresims says:

    Chocolate you say? lol whenever my friend is freaking out we give her some ’emergency chocolate’

  4. Suddenly its automatically sizing my pics to small size not matter what I do. Are you having that trouble now?

    • sErindeppity says:

      D: I dunno but I have read some people are having problems with thathttp://en.forums.wordpress.com/forum/support I found my answer there and I see a lot of threads mention a similar problem to yours. I’ll go see if my images are doing that.

Leave a Reply

