Hiatus -sigh- HOPEFULLY a short one

So I can’t find my mouse when means searching my room which will take a couple days. Maybe I’ll find it today, I don’t know. But I just… am so angry and frustrated and bleh. I am sorry. Hopefully it won’t take too long to find. -.- I am sorry it’s taking so long to get stuff out. I just seem to keep running into problems lately.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hiatus -sigh- HOPEFULLY a short one

  1. GloryGal says:

    Happens to all of us at one time or another! I’m trying to pack and get things ready for a move in the middle of December!! Downsizing, trying to decide what will fit in the new place and what won’t. I fall into bed at night exhausted. So don’t feel you are alone, I can’t find a lot of stuff either? Is it packed or not? If not, where is it? ^__^

    • sErindeppity says:

      How did the move go? Sorry I haven’t replied till now I am a terrible person,s o behind in EVERYTHING -growls at self- but I hope your move went well and things are calming down ^_^

  2. bewaresims says:

    OMG I couldn’t live without my mouse! I hate using my touch pad thing on my laptop (never really do…). I don’t know how people can use their laptops with only a touch pad… it confuses me xD

Leave a Reply

