Ruth Blount

Sorry it took so long! But for anyone still wondering, here’s a living Ruth!

Screenshot-459

Screenshot-457

Screenshot-458

Screenshot-461

Screenshot-462

Screenshot-463

Screenshot-460

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ruth Blount

  1. Ew she’s so much worse being alive!Turn it back!Kill it to make it pretty colors again!
    But still its neat to see her if she was alive,but I like her dead.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Lol yeah she’s not the best looking gal, poor dear, but I did design her as a ghost not a living person though I did put a lot of effort into her makeup and eyebrows. But yeah, Ruth was made to be a ghost 😛

  2. mischiefthekitten says:

    For some reason I didn’t expect Ruth to have black hair oO It looks… odd on her oO I agree, I like her better as a ghost, too.

    • sErindeppity says:

      She said she had blue eyes and black hair. But yeah I designed her to look nice as a ghost, not a living person. Though I am very proud of her makeup and flapper-ness, the thin eyebrows, thick rouge, dark lips and overdone eyeshadow/eyeliner.

  3. GloryGal says:

    I thought you did a good job with her! She truly does look like a flapper gal, just watch a few old movies and there she’ll be!!! You go Ruth, go girl…..lol

  4. nestea7 says:

    I think you did a great job on her. She definitely looks like she’s a flapper and I feel like her personality really fits the way she looks. I could definitely see her in the 20s dancing up a storm with a bunch of her friends while trying to get with a guy or something. XD Great Job!

  5. She really does look like she stepped out of a 1920s speakeasy. Great job on her.

  6. ashenwings says:

    She wasn’t much of a looker, was she? XD

  7. zefiewings says:

    AWW I love Ruth. What a girl!

  8. yellowberries says:

    Ruth~! ❤ I don't understand people saying she's not pretty, I think she's gorgeous! 😀 But then again, I adore her so I'm a bit biased. You did an awesome job on her.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you! I think she’s awkwardly pretty. Not the best looking, as I said, but I love Ruth. And I miss her now! Haha. I should find her file and put her in roaring heights. She’d think it was the bee’s knees!

Leave a Reply

