Hit The SexSwap Switch!

I was messing about in CAS and took a picture of a sim and Tuf asked if it was a female Cal and I said no and of course I got curious and that’s a lot of ‘ands’! So, here we go! Heirs, their spouses, and some extras with a sexΒ flip! Some look good, some… not so much. If there’s anyone else you’d like to see, let me know πŸ˜‰

Gen One

Screenshot-502

Gen Two

Screenshot-501

Screenshot-496

Gen Three

Screenshot-507

Screenshot-509

Gen Four

Screenshot-508

Screenshot-500

Screenshot-497

Gen Five

Screenshot-511

Screenshot-493

Screenshot-513

Gen Six

Screenshot-503

Screenshot-512

All The Gens

Screenshot-510

Screenshot-514

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Hit The SexSwap Switch!

  1. mewmewmentor says:

    Whoa. Most of the guys as girls are pretty smexi. The exception being Cal. XD I’m seeing Serenity’s mouth in Doug, so it’s definitely him she got it from and not Seb.

    And Chance is a gorgeous girl! I really want to play with hir hair. Shiny!

    Jay as Kay and Kay as Jay is disconcerting. I swear you didn’t switch them up at all. But Kay as Jay’s mouth looks slightly wider than Jay as Jay’s mouth seems to me. Did that make any sense?

    • sErindeppity says:

      A lot of them do look rocking as the other gender!! Henri makes an adorable girl I think and Chance looks just as beautifully adorably sweet! I think Kaylee and Miracle make pretty hot guys. But they all look pretty good except yeah Cal and Jacob, those poor guys. xD and Doug looks… weird… but then again it’s doug.

      Jay and Kay as each other is a bit odd. xD And that made perfect sense. Kay’s mouth is a bit different than Jay’s mouth. Or maybe Jay’s mouth is different than Kay’s mouth. One of those. I wasn’t gonna include the Reddings but thought it’d be hilarious. xD

      • mewmewmentor says:

        Eh, I don’t know. If Doug had his eyebrows trimmed, (s)he’d look fairly decent. πŸ˜› Of course, personality plays a factor in whether someone’s worthy of being told they’re nice-looking. πŸ˜‰

        I found it amusing to see the Reddings, so glad you did.

      • sErindeppity says:

        Yeah I bet I could sorta pretty him–er, her up. But Doug is such a hideous person on the inside that there’s no way he could ever be really good-looking.

  2. Jezz thats scary,good thing they weren’t oppisite genders.

    I thought the redding twins were identical twins.

    • mewmewmentor says:

      Opposite gender twins are never ‘identical’ according to science. They sure look pretty similar, though. πŸ˜‰ I could’ve sworn the male version of Jay was Kay when I first saw hir.

      • sErindeppity says:

        They are almost identical xD but yeah one little thing different which has to do with the mouth. Then again they do have reason to be near identical… -coughs- or do they? I didn’t say anything.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Mewmew already said, but yeah opposite genders are never completely identical. They are very close to being identical though I only did one little thing different. πŸ˜›

  3. jonso says:

    You didn’t name them but I am almost remembering them for the generations that I read. Is it a game to figure them out? πŸ˜€ Hal looks cute as a girl. And Doug looks scary. 😯

  4. Beth :) says:

    Seeing the gender swaps are disconcerting (that is an awesome word πŸ˜€ ). Seb looks adorable though! πŸ˜› and Chances hair is amazing πŸ™‚ I love how the Reddings barely look different, you could’ve not swapped the genders for all we know -.-

    • sErindeppity says:

      It is an awesome word πŸ˜‰ Seb does look very pretty. Chance is just wow in any gender xD haha. The Reddings are very nearly identical πŸ˜‰ hehe. But I did swap them.

  5. SRaina says:

    Luna and Miracle look great as guys. Serenity looks a bit more like Doug as a guy. Henri and Chance make adorable girls.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks πŸ™‚ Sen does look quite a big like Doug. Especially with the chin fuzz but I gave it to her since Hen had that beard ;p Hen and his son are very adorable xD hehehee

  6. nestea7 says:

    Lol This is so cool. I love them all, though i love Hal, Chance and Miracle the most. And the Reddings look almost exactly the same. I forgot they had a gender swap at first when I first looked at them.lol

  7. evilmaniac88 says:

    I love the way Kellen, Hal, Henri and Chance look as girls and how Miracle is as a guy – they’re all so cool

Leave a Reply

