I can’t even…

My new pc is giving me so much trouble and is sucking all the energy out I dunnow hen I’ll get a new chapter out hopefully soon, Maybe this weekend I dunno. I’m really sorry.

ADDITION: What I meant was, my PC is giving me a lot of trouble, I am overwhelmed and exhausted by trying to figure it out, it took 4 hours to get the stuff hooked up and then didn’t work. I’m gonna hopefully get it sorted out Saturday. If I have the energy tomorrow I might get a chapter of something out but honestly it’s been such a crap week I will probably just write and not worry about pictures, and get stuff out next week. I apologize.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I can’t even…

  1. ::hugs Seren:: Comps can be such a pain. I hope you figure it out soon

  2. jonso says:

    Seems a lot are having computer issues today. 😦 *hugs*

  3. 2troublesome says:

    I totally understand, I have lost so much stuff because my computer acts up :/ goo luck getting yours fixed!

    • sErindeppity says:

      Awww man, that sucks that you lost stuff! I’ve had that happen. Luckily I haven’t lost anything. I just returned the PC that was giving my problems since it was going to take a lot of work to get it working with my new graphics card. Now I have a better one. 😀

  4. Charlie says:

    Take as much time as you want. Just gonna add the serenity and chance are my fave heirs. Cos chance is so nawwwww and adorbs.

Leave a Reply

