Another update…. haha fairly good news!

So I finally forced my game to recognize my graphics card I am so ecstatic about that!…. okay so I totally felt like this with my friend as Kyo and me as Haru:

hands

Only we didn’t try to beat each other senseless later.

ANYWAY! Moving on. So after that, details are still washed out and stuff and the scenery is still smudged BUT!!!!!! CLOTHES! ARE! GOOD! AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Before……

Screenshot

Annnnd NOW!!!!!

YAYYYYYYY!!!

THAT MEANS PICTURES AGAIN!!!!!!!! 😀 I think I shall probably get another picture-less chapter out though. Also I mayyyyyyyy be visiting my friend this weekend for her birthday, not sure about that. It depends on if I can get my car checked. If I do then I won’t work on getting pictures until next week (but I will still get picture-less chapters out).

So I’m not completely happy, I’m still annoyed at the graphics but at least the clothes don’t make me want to cry anymore! 🙂

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another update…. haha fairly good news!

  1. mewmewmentor says:

    Huh, wonder why only your clothes are showing as better. Since the card is recognized now, shouldn’t everything look great again?

    At least it’s working better now! 😀 HUZZAH!

    • sErindeppity says:

      I dunno I was full of anxiety and sadness when I went into the Danning house (the place I go to see face detail and nakedness detail aka Kiev Antonov’s chest) that I just whooped for joy when I decided, seriously randomly, to see about the clothes. So when I saw Specter I just… SO MUCH HAPPINESS!!! I’m still sad about the rest of the game but the clothes issue was why I hadn’t been adding pics or playing the game, so now I can do both! 🙂 HUZZAH INDEED!!!! HUZZAH! HUZZAH!…..
      ……
      Now I’m sad, wishing August/September would get here faster so I can go to the renaissance festival. :I

      • mewmewmentor says:

        That…is a random thought. What does the Renaissance festival have to do with what you were talking about? lol I suppose “Huzzah” could be something ye olde knights used to say?

        Lookng forward to seeing what you’re excited to show us. 😀

        (Do you still have all your settings pulled up high as they can go in the visuals section?)

      • sErindeppity says:

        Yeah at the ren faire [I go to] “huzzah” is the preferred way to cheer -laughs- and yeah my settings are all high.

  2. GloryGal says:

    Yippee!!!! pictures with chapters coming soon….love it!

Leave a Reply

