Chapters W/Out Pictures Update List

It took me a while but I gave up trying to think of a title for this update. XD I’m kinda tired right now. So this is where I shall list the picture-less chapters and which ones have been updated thus far.

Chapters that have been updated:

Patchwork Chapter Two

Danevbies Chapter Twenty-Five

Danevbies Chapter Twenty-Six

Danevbies Chapter Twenty-Seven

Danevbies Chapter Twenty-Eight

Chapter waiting to be updated:

Dannings Chapter Twenty-Eight?

I will slowly work on these over the next few days when I can. I am gonna be super busy this weekend I think so probably not until next week… Anyway…. yeah. ^_^

~sErin

PS: I now have a tumblr…. so for those who do that sort of thing here ya go! 🙂

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Danevbie Generation Six - Living Is A Lie. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chapters W/Out Pictures Update List

  1. I’m so glad you got your graphcis card working.

    • sErindeppity says:

      I haven’t really gotten the graphics back to how they used to be though 😦 it still hurts being in game but…. oh well. At least the clothes don’t look terrible.

  2. miax0 says:

    I’m so happy for you that your game is cooperating with your card again! I’ve been holding out on reading the chapters until the photos were added eventually. Your photos add a lot to the story. Can’t wait to catch up on the chapters! ^___^

    Also, i just wanted to say thank you for the really cute gift! I know i personally don’t check my own Mypage on the officials so i figured i’d post it here just in case 😀 ❤

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks! It’s not perfect yet, skin is still blotchy, details kinda blurred out and scenery still smudged but I can deal with it (sort of). It makes me sad but at least the horrifying clothes problem is fixed. 🙂 I’m glad I can start getting pictures again too.
      And yay I wasn’t sure if you had gotten the gift or not…. ^_^ I never check my sims mypage thingie either hahaha I’m glad you like it. -hugs- and again, thank you for everything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

