Small Notice

Hey guys! So the internet has been insanely slow the past few days like most websites won’t even work for me (including sims 3). And today the power’s been going on and off (a couple hours at a time). AND tomorrow or sometime in the next day or two we might be getting another derecho. That’s the wall of wind that hit us last year, that knocked the power out in my town for 4 or 5 days, and knocked down the huge tree in front of me house. 😦 If that happens… well, no updates for a while haha but hopefully that doesn’t happen. I was going to try to get a Danevbies out today but with the power freaking out I just can’t. Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

IF the derecho happens (or a similar storm) then there won’t be any updates till we get power back since all my legacy stuff is on my PC and not my laptop. I’ll try to keep y’all updated about this! Thanks for the patience, guys ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Small Notice

  1. zefiewings says:

    Drat. Looks like we are both having bad luck with our ability to update. My PC has been being weird lately too and yesterday it just up and crashed on me for no good reason. I mean, no virus, everything updated, fairly new computer, nothing weird on it, what gives PC?
    I wish good luck to both of us.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Oh man! That is awful! I wonder what the problem is…? I hope you can get it solved soon!
      I really want to get pics cause the next chapter is…. gah I’m excited to see the reception for it! But not sure how stable the power is. @_@

  2. pinkreina says:

    Hope the storm passes by. Can’t wait for the next update!

Leave a Reply

