Update On My Previous Note~

The storm was just a storm, the power didn’t even go out last night or today so that was good. However…. our internet is TERRIBLE for some reason!!! I am having an extremely hard time getting online which is why I haven’t really replied to any comments (ahhh sorry I will get that done when I can!). So most likely no new chapters for a week. I had a helluva time getting 35 done. Good news is, my dad is getting us high speed internet which should be installed on the 21st! So in the mean time I will try to get a chapter or two out, I am HOPING I can but no promises which I hate to say since I know the last chapter was kinda a big ending. Ahhh sorry! I might try to get something worked out.

Anyway, thank you~^_^ I’m just gonna go spend my free time playing AC: New Leaf. I admit it is incredibly weird barely being online. Hah.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update On My Previous Note~

  1. GloryGal says:

    High speed internet!!!! Way to go gal!!!!!!! You will be so happy with that, I hope…lol Glad the storm didn’t do any damage this year. Looking forward to the next chapter, I admit I was speechless at the last one, so I didn’t comment…it was really scary…take care :0)

Leave a Reply

