Specter finallyup for download

My memory really sucks, sorry it took so long guys! Anyway first I want to thank TheUsernameFound for giving me a de-berrified Amour sibling. Yep!!! Specter was originally an Amour! I fell in love with him and Tuf gave him to me to use. Which one is he you might ask? Why this little fellow here. Doesn’t he look so different? Spectrum Amour is the little brother of Gen 12’s Sunny Rain Amour. De-berrified and grouchified. -giggles-

Anyway his file is mostly base game. I removed his “brooding” trait and the LTW of “paranormal profiteer”. He still has his grim reaper tattoo though I forgot about that. If you’re having any problems let me know and I’ll try to upload him again.

Sims exchange link

Mediafire link

Also, for anyone curious, here is his hair and here is his usual outfit. 🙂

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Specter finallyup for download

  1. GloryGal says:

    Thanks for this link!! My goodness the lil fella sure grew up well…lol Am looking forward to adding him to my Sims families! Hugs, hoping you are feeling better….Glory

    • sErindeppity says:

      No problem! Sorry it took so long to get him downloaded I kept thinking I had. My memory is very terrible 😦
      I know I love Spectrum Amour and when Tuf changed his skin and hair and eyes then threw him at me I was like O:
      OH and his hair has blue streaks in it in the download, they’re supposed to be a little bit darker than his regular hair normally. I forgot to change that oops.

Leave a Reply

