I’m So Sorry!

I’m still around, slowly working. I apologize for the extreme lack of chapter-getting-out-ness. Been having sleeping problems so pretty much exhausted all day every day. If I don’t get a chapter out tonight, I will Monday (the 12th). I’m so sorry it’s been so long. I keep doing this. Bah. Thank y’all for your patience though…

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m So Sorry!

  1. GloryGal says:

    It’s okay Erin, you are doing your best and sometimes it just isn’t easy. I truly do understand. Look after yourself and the rest will happen as it’s supposed to. Hugs, Glory

  2. mewmewmentor says:

    Just out of curiosity, have you tried melatonin? It’s a dietary supplement. I take it when I can’t sleep, usually half a pill is enough to knock me out.

  3. annasommer says:

    Don’t be sorry- get some REST *nudges*
    We will still be there to read when you come back some day ^^

Leave a Reply

