Note + 100 Baby Challenge

Sorry it took so long. I meant to get it out yesterday but kinda fell asleep while taking a break. My finger is still hurting but feeling a bit better. Hoping by Monday I can start writing again without problem! Also I want to try something new…

If you thought I was gonna say a baby challenge… you’re wrong! Nope. I decided to try and schedule. I never really did before, not seriously, BUT I am gonna try it since I am so behind in writing and legacy stuff. I am gonna try to set aside a little bit of time every day to working on Danevbies or my other 2 legacies. Hopefully maybe this helps?

As for the baby challenge…

Not by me! By one of my awesome readers, Lizzy! She wanted to do a 100 bc starring the Reddings and it’s started! So head on over if you’d like to check out 100 Minions! I’m super excited to see what she has in store! And it doesn’t hurt that the victim is Kay. xD poor Kay. Poor… precious Kay… pregnant… probably shirtless sometimes… hmmm…

Oh sorry drifted off there. ANYWAY! Hope you enjoyed my last chapter, hopefully things pick up again next week and I actually stop being a lazy little brat :I

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

