Halloween 2013 Part Two

Happy Halloween part 2!

More pics from my tumblr, plus a few extras! So since everyone is theorizing Gretchen Penstone is a witch I thought it’d be fun to do a dress up of her as such! Then I thought it’d be more fun to make her a teenager and dress her as a Hogwarts student. So here we go :3 Casual Gryffindor, Wild Hufflepuff, Cutesy Ravenclaw, and Rocker Slytherin! (and her Slytherin look is my favorite she is sooooo cute with that hair and outfit and besides Gretchen would be a Slytherin if she had gone to Hogwarts).

gh

Screenshot-758Screenshot-759

Ā Screenshot-760 Screenshot-761 Screenshot-762 Screenshot-763 Screenshot-764 Screenshot-765 Screenshot-766 Screenshot-767 Screenshot-768 Screenshot-769 Screenshot-770 Screenshot-771 Screenshot-772 Screenshot-773 Screenshot-774 Screenshot-775

rs Screenshot-776 Screenshot-777 Screenshot-778 Screenshot-779 Screenshot-780 Screenshot-781 Screenshot-782 Screenshot-783 Screenshot-784 Screenshot-785 Screenshot-786 Screenshot-787 Screenshot-788 Screenshot-789 Screenshot-790 Screenshot-791 Screenshot-792 Screenshot-793 Screenshot-794

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Halloween 2013 Part Two

  1. mewmewmentor says:

    Slytherin, eh? I would’ve pegged her as Hufflepuff.
    What do we not know about her that makes her Slytherin? Hmmm.
    No, I’m not thinking “evil”. lol I’m just thinking she must have more ambition, cunning, or pureblood mindedness than we’ve seen thus far. Probably not the latter, though.

    • sErindeppity says:

      There is quite a bit about Gretchen that is not known that might be found out eventually. šŸ˜‰ she’s definitely not a Hufflepuff though. I mean, she’s loyal and stuff but other than that… she has a lot more Slytherin traits than the other houses. Course… you’ve only really seen what she shows other people, she might be hiding quite a lot! Bwahaha. šŸ˜ˆ Or maybe I’m just trying to be all tricky. xD
      (But yeah she was very ambitious back in her day, and she is quite cunning :3)

  2. angelblue007 says:

    Aww man it took me a minute to work out who she was, she looks almost unrecognisable! She looks great all dressed up though, definitely think the Ravenclaw outfit is my favourite. Although Slytherin is coming in a close second. šŸ™‚

    • sErindeppity says:

      I was VERY surprised when I plopped her into CAS and aged her down. I made her as an old lady so I never saw what she looked like younger and she is definitely an awesome sim. I want to use her somewhere, sometime. I’m getting ideas for a short side story involving her. xD I have like, 3 side stories involving side characters right now. It’s awful xD
      The Ravenclaw outfit is so cute. It’s one of my favorites usually. I’ll probably be using it on one of Chance’s daughters when they’re a teen, not sure which one yet.

  3. Lucy Borgia says:

    The Slytherin outfit is excellent!

  4. evilmaniac88 says:

    I knew that she was stunning when she was younger! She looks so cool šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

