Another Announcement and stuff

Plans are changing. I’m sick now and will be sick for a couple weeks. So I won’t be moving out till then… hopefully by that time there is internet out there for me to use. I’ll be spending this time to clean/pack and of course write and stuff. But it will be slow cause I am so tired… but yeah. I just wanted to keep you updated on the situation, and hopefully there will be a chapter out soon! I want to thank everyone for keeping me and my family in your thoughts, it’s really helped me to see all the support. 🙂

Happy New Year everyone ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Another Announcement and stuff

  1. AliciaRain says:

    Hope you get to feeling better.

  2. mewmewmentor says:

    Wow, that’s very specific of how long you’ll be sick. I don’t mean to downplay it, I just don’t know how you got your calculations! When I get sick I don’t sit down with a calculator and go hmm, okay, I’ll have this cold for x number of days.

    XD But hope you get better soon.

  3. Happy new year SErin! Hope you get well, and you don’t have what I caught! That would be odd if you did…

  4. GloryGal says:

    Sorry to hear that you are sick. I’m thinking that you would have been vulnerable to illness because of the stress you were experiencing. At least you now have time to adjust and prepare yourself and hopefully your father for your time with grandpa…and yes! Internet!!!! :)) Happy New Year! Hope 2014 is the best one ever!!!

    • sErindeppity says:

      You’re right, I didn’t think about that till I saw this comment (I did see it when you first posted it sorry I’m slow in replying). It probably was because of stress since I have been so stressed about the moving problems. I am finally feeling a bit better and I think by tomorrow I can finally start cleaning my room and star tot pack some things!
      Happy new year to you too 🙂 hope it’s a great one for you as well ^_^ ❤

  5. Lucy Borgia says:

    Make sure you keep resting up and eating and drinking properly while you’re recovering and cleaning/packing. I find packing can be hard even when I’m completely healthy, as I find things with a ton of memories attached to them…

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you 🙂 I was mostly eating and drinking properly, there were a couple times I was too tired to go get more water or juice :I -sweats nervously- but overall I think I’ve been doing okay. I haven’t had the energy to pack or clean, but I think tomorrow I’ll be able to. Most my things to pack are books. xD Hundreds… and hundreds… and hundreds of books… x_x (and movies and video games. And a few pieces of clothing too I guess xD)

  6. Person says:

    Feel Better soon!!!
    ~YoujustgotLokid

  7. mischiefthekitten says:

    *hugs* Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

