sErin LPs!

Hello gorgeous readers!

I’m sorry I haven’t updated the past couple days been a bit focused on some other things plus cleaning (still cleaning and packing ugh!) but I wanted to just let you know I am starting up Let’s Plays! If you don’t know what that is, it’s just someone playing a game, recording it, doing commentary and talking during it, etc, etc. I’ve been wanting to do them for aaaggges and I have finally started!!

While I highly doubt I will ever be as good an LPer as Chance is (heehhee) you can check out my first episode here! I won’t be making more posts as I update my youtube channel but I just wanted to let you guys know in case you were interested in that! And I will try to get the next chapter of Danevbies out sometime in the next day or two πŸ™‚

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to sErin LPs!

  1. Glory says:

    This was fun, haven’t watched an LP before. I like your voice too and at the end when you were talking about the giant seducing turtle you made me laugh out loud! For some reason Google Chrome won’t recognize my log in and it’s too late right now for me to go and fight with it! Have fun with this, you sound so excited! Looking forward to more…

    • sErindeppity says:

      I’m really glad you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ I’m currently previewing episode four to make sure the sound is in sync and the brightness isn’t too bright or dark. I am having a blast recording these.

  2. amandralynn says:

    I love LP’s. I love hearing people’s accents and voices, it makes the author’s of my favorite stories so much more real. Great lets play! You did great! πŸ™‚ You have a pretty voice too!

Leave a Reply

