Specter’s Tats

Since I was asked about Specter’s tattoos, here they are. They aren’t a hundred percent how I want them. The dagger should be a sword without vines, and the scroll over the heart should say Chance in a perfect sim world. xD (ps: in game getting pics for the next chapter don’t worry). Warning: butt picture.

Screenshot-887

Screenshot-888

Screenshot-893

Screenshot-889

Screenshot-890

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Specter’s Tats

  1. Hehehe…Specter has a butt tattoo. -giggles-

  2. zefiewings says:

    “warning: butt picture”
    for some reason this made me lol.
    I like his tats. Its a shame you can’t make them quite how you want, but you get the idea. and so do we.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Well on Danevbies I like to give a bit of warning about nudity… xD even if it’s Specter’s bum. ehehehe.
      Thanks, I’m glad my explanation made sense. The tattoos are pretty much close enough to how I’d like them to be for me to be happy with them ^_^

  3. Ohmigawsh, I opened the reader up on my cell (b/c I can’t go 6 hours without checking wordpress) and the very first pic I saw was Specter’s rear. I gigglesnorted and was like “oh my!” 😉

  4. angelblue007 says:

    Ehehe. Curiosity satisfied. 😛 When I saw the heart last chapter after Zaid woke everyone up I squee’d a little because i could just tell it was a Chance related one. xD Ug,, he’s such a cutie! ❤

Leave a Reply

