I am SO sorry

I am so sorry about lack of updates this past week as been hell every other day I’ve been waking up with a terrible migraine so that’s made it slow going… and my mom’s been really pressuring me about things and ugh it’s been terrible. I DO have chapter seven written I will try to get it out by Monday the 3rd (eheeheehe Ron Weasley’s birthday).

So this is me apologizing once more for being so bad with chapter releases T_T I am sorry guys thanks for your patience y’all are awesome ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I am SO sorry

  1. It’s alright! Makes the more anxious for another chapter. I Hope Che isn’t pressuring you about moving, that would just..ugh.

  2. Glory says:

    I kind of figured it might come to this. And stress is super hard on the body. Talking loudly only makes the problem worse. How can you pack and get ready if you have a migraine? Anyway people quite often get things backwards don’t they… I’m looking forward to the next chapter whenever it shows up, they are always really good and worth the wait! Take care…

    • sErindeppity says:

      I’ve been working as best I can. I know I have been slow, but yeah stress and migraines have made it hard. I got a lot of work done the other day between headaches… hoping I can get lots done this weekend. Plus the guilt has been pretty bleh too. xD ah well. Thanks for your words ❤ people do get things backwards :\

  3. AliciaRain says:

    I think a lot of people are having down at the moment… do whatever you feel is right for you.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thanks. I dunno why I am suddenly getting more headaches. Stress… and probably also the weather being so weird. It goes from cold to warm to warm to ice storms to I don’t even know what.

      • AliciaRain says:

        I hope that they go away soon, not for my own greedy purposes, but because I live with migraines, and would not with that of anyone.

      • sErindeppity says:

        They’re not as much as they were last week and at the beginning of this week but today I have one. I hate migraines too and it is not something I would want people to deal with.
        Though I might make an heir sometime who has a migraine problem. Hmm.

  4. Shadow_Shura says:

    take your time, health first right? I really hope you get better soon though!

  5. zefiewings says:

    As a fellow migraine sufferer, and someone with literally a perpetual headache, I DEMAND that you take time off! >:l
    No seriously, we love you and you need to take care of your self first. If we really need our Danevbie fix, we have seven generations we can go back and re-read. You just take your time okay? ❤

    • sErindeppity says:

      Thank you hun -hugs- I love writing so much it’s hard when I can’t do that. I feel awful spending so much of my time curled up in the dark with a cold cloth. I often make things worse by trying to do things, such as write. I really need to remind myself of what you said. I need to take care of myself. Even if my writing is calling for me!
      -hugs again- ❤

Leave a Reply

