River Danevbie download links

River Tam Danevbie was asked to be put up for download so here she is!

Base game-ified. She has her LTW and four of her traits. Her fifth trait which I took out for this upload is ‘nurturing. Enjoy!

Screenshot-1269

Mediafire

Exchange

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to River Danevbie download links

  1. zefiewings says:

    What are the rest of her traits and like etc? For the vote.

  2. zefiewings says:

    I keeps saying its not on the exchange…I have never downloaded anything from mediafire before. I’m nervous about it but I will try. Can you tell me how to do it? I want to keep playing but I need the sims to continue.

    • sErindeppity says:

      I don’t know why it won’t let me upload her to the exchange x_x it keeps syaing she’s there but she’s not ugh.
      To download through mediafire just go to the link. There should be a black box, and in that black box should be a big green button that says “DOWNLOAD” followed by some numbers (with River it’s something around 450kb). It will download into your downloads folder.
      Just move the .sim file into your “savedsims” folder. To get there go to your documents folder, “electronic arts” “the sims 3” and there should be a saved sims folder there. Put the file in there.
      I could also try uploading her with a different name and see if that works. I’ll try doing that now.

Leave a Reply

