Video~

Hey guys, just wanted to throw this link at you!

It’s a wonderfully done video for Chance’s gen, and it’s perfect, and beautiful! Thank you so much, Angel, for making it!

~sErin

(it does encompass all of Chance’s gen so if you’re not caught up, there will be spoilers!)

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Danevbie Generation Six - Living Is A Lie, Notes, Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Video~

  1. Oh my gosh, that was a perfect song for Chance! Dangit SErin, you and your cohorts attack me with the feels! -shakes tissue- 🙂 Pass it on to Angel, great video!

  2. Glory says:

    This was amazing! It put the story all together and brought back so many feelings I had back when I was reading all the chapters…Thanks to Angel for her video and the song was perfect. Best of all though is the writing that you do sErin, you are the amazing one!

Leave a Reply

