YA Zaid & Max (non-base) Downloads

Screenshot-483

Screenshot-485

YA Zaid Danevbie (untouched) available for download!

Mediafire download

Exchange download

Traits

  • Clumsy
  • Disciplined
  • Easily Impressed
  • Inappropriate
  • Loser

LTW:

Physical Perfection

He has all his store/EP/SP items. There will be a base game version available later.

EP/SPs used:

Supernatural, Pets, Island Paradise, Late Night, World Adventures, Seasons, University life, Into The Future, Diesel, Master Suite

Store items used:

CC used:

I think that’s everything. He has a late night tattoo on his back/shoulder area. I think that’s a place you can have tattoos in the normal game? If not let me know. I do use NRaas MC + Expanded tattoo… but pretty sure that’s a normal tat placement.

*

Screenshot-484

 YA Max “Fluffy” (untouched) available for download!

Mediafire download

Exchange download

Traits

  • Gatherer
  • Neat
  • Hydrophobic
  • Charismatic
  • Schmoozer

LTW:

Jack Of All Trades

He has all his store/EP/SP items. There will be a base game version available later, as well as his cat form.

EP/SPs used:

Supernatural, Pets, Late Night, Showtime, Town Life, Master Suite

Store items used:

CC used:

  • Since I should include everything he does have pubic hair and it is located here. It is a NSFW site, of course.

I think that’s everything. Oh I forgot to mention in Zaid’s download, there /may/ be a clothing item I missed since the exchange doesn’t tell me when an item is used from a World set.

~*~

Hope you enjoy them! I will try to get the base game versions out as soon as I can!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to YA Zaid & Max (non-base) Downloads

  1. callissia says:

    oh god, pubic hair… man ,that’s hot. I hope for max/zaid babies in the future… they just seem to go together so well… Well, a girl can imagine right?

Leave a Reply

