Elijah Baird Download

Elijah Baird, husband to Miracle Danevbie, is now available to download as requested!

headshot_original

Mediafire

Exchange

I decided not to touch him. All his traits are base game and his LTW is base game.

Traits: Family-Oriented, Bookworm, Good, Athletic, Friendly

LTW: Surrounded by Family

Favorite food: ratatouille, music: songwriter, color: spiceberry.

You should be able to put him in your game without problem, honestly I only ever gave him his every day outfit for the most part so all his other outfits are what the game gave him 😡

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Elijah Baird Download

  1. AliciaRain says:

    I’m glad I’m not the only one that skips out on the other outfits of some characters.

    • sErindeppity says:

      Lol I do all the time and then when I randomly need them in proper outfits I get all angry with myself and promise that next time I make a side character I will do ALL their outfits!
      And then I don’t. xD

      • AliciaRain says:

        I know!!! I have done that a lot… P.s. My prom pictures were like that… I zonked and forgot everyone’s formal wear, but some how remembered everyone’s p.j.’s?
        8( :shurgs:

  2. Andie says:

    Yay! Elijah! (I’m the one who requested him. Forgot to fill out my name and stuff when i did, lol oops). I know you’ve just moved and you’ve been busy/stressed so I want to thank you x1000 for doing this so soon! I’m sorry to hear about your friend. I hope everything’s okay ❤ Don't ever worry about taking your time to update/post. RL always comes first so we understand and are here for you always 🙂

    Again, thanks for uploading Elijah! Honestly don't know why I like him so much, but I do ^__^

    Take care! ❤

    • sErindeppity says:

      You’re welcome!! And no problem, I hope it’s okay I didn’t change his clothes and hair into base game. I generally try to do that but I figured since the game will change the hair and outfits anyway, if you don’t own the EP/SP/store content… why should I struggle with CAS? I really hope that’s okay!
      I like Elijah a lot too. I miss him. He was one of my favorite spare spouses.

  3. Zhippidy says:

    I nabbed him! heh
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

