Chance Alternate Universes

The other day I got a message from someone anonymously about how much they loved Chance and asked to see some AUs of Chance. Since I wasn’t feeling great today I decided to spend some time doing so! I love the outcome and decided to share here.

dom!Chance/sub!Specter Part One ; Part Two ; Part Three (these are my favorites oh my GOSH!!!!)

dark!Chance

vampire!Chance

professor!Chance

4 AUs/1 for-fun-dress-up

Hope you guys like them, click on the pictures to see them bigger.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Chance Alternate Universes

  1. plumbawesim says:

    I loved these Chance AUs
    I think my favorite was vampire!Chance but they were all cool 🙂

  2. Glory says:

    YeeHaw!!!! Chance I didn’t know you had it in you to come off so versatile and sexy as any and everything you become! So much fun, that’s Erin!!!!! hugs

    • sErindeppity says:

      I know! I was so surprised! I figured no matter what I did he’d just be too adorable but when I made the dominating personality Chance I just… :O YOWZA!!! Then again, Zaid is a total hottie and he’s just a carbon copy of Chance with a slightly different jawline, darker skin tone, and more muscles. Hugs back dear!

  3. evilmaniac88 says:

    professor!Chance is so adorable! And Specter was so cute when he was like Chance :O

  4. jonso says:

    Sub Spector…. oh gosh, so frikkin cute. ❤

Leave a Reply

