Comments + Shout Out

Whew I just spent about four and a half hours getting caught up on my replying to comments!! I am worried I missed some comments so if I did, I am sorry. Some comments were skipped because I deleted the posts they were to (some of my hiatus posts and such). Thank you all SO MUCH for bearing with my lack of replies for like… four months. I cannot believe I was so lazy. I am gonna do my best to keep up!

Now onto my other announcement which is, I COMPLETELY forgot to give a shout out to someone important! ShakespearesSunshyne! She has been a big help with things–she made Zaid’s ‘G’ tattoo for me as well as another tattoo I might use in gen eight depending on who wins the heir vote, and she also made me this wonderful pose which I have not used yet. So thank you so much for making me those things, dear! Sorry I forgot to link to you when Zaid got his tat 😦

(shoot now I hope it was you who made the tattoo because it’s nearly 7am and I just spent over four hours staring at this screen so my memory is even worse than usual oops).

Anyway, there should be an update soon and I will try to get the unpictured chapters pictured. I intend to get Zaid’s gen done by March. It will mean two chapters out a week. which I am hoping to do! And the heir vote is coming up, it’ll be out after chapter 45 is out. I can’t believe we’re so close to the end of Zaid’s gen! I hope you’ve enjoyed his gen. I know some have and some haven’t, but one thing’s for sure–it’s exciting and sad to be about ready to move on to a new Danevbie heir. I wonder who it’ll be O:

Anyway, bye guys and thank you all for being amazing readers ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comments + Shout Out

  1. Aw! Thank you! And Lololol! It was me, but please sleep a little dearie. Sleep is a wonderful thing. *hugs

Leave a Reply

