Gen Eight Winner

We have a winner guys…

69

The winner is Athena/Apollo. I will upload the video and post a link to it here as soon as I can. I know some people are going to be VERY angry about this but I felt that a random number generator would be the fairest choice. I hope that if anyone DID cheat they have learned their lesson. I will probably be doing heir votes in the future but if I see suspicious activity I will resort to this.

Thank you everyone who voted, I am sorry if your kid didn’t win. I am sorry it had to come down to this. I wish it hadn’t. I hope you guys understand, and hope nobody stops reading because A. won.

screenshot-632

I will be making A. tonight and will post them in a new post. I’ll probably link to the video there actually. Again, please don’t be mad I wanted this to be fair.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Heir Votes, Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Gen Eight Winner

  1. I was just watching your twitch and I’m sorry it came down to this for you :/ Anyone would be crazy just to stop reading because you and your writing are amazing! I can’t wait to see their generation. Good luck and feel better 😦 Keep being awesome!
    ~YoujustgotLokid

  2. shizume says:

    Yay for A(pollo, hopefully) and a double yay for 69.

  3. Glory says:

    Yea for A!!!! It’s all okay Erin…don’t worry, hugs

  4. plumbawesim says:

    Not gonna lie, I’m a little disappointed. Sucks that the actions of a few have to ruin it for everyone but hopefully this teaches them a lesson and it won’t happen in the future.
    Athena/Apollo will make a great heir I’m sure. I think a lot of us will end up being pleasantly surprised with how his/her gen turns out πŸ™‚

  5. mewmewmentor says:

    I’m just putting it out there again that I hope it’s an Athena. XD Just so all those other Athena-hopers see at least one other person wants a girl heir. πŸ˜›

    BTW, I know the game will decide. haha

  6. DragonPyromania says:

    Yay for A(pollo)! I looove his story. I’m hoping he looks kinda like a male Arty because I love Chance hair and Redding eyes. And serin has 2 other female heirs right now, let there be men!

  7. taylorwr says:

    Congratulations to A. A went from having the lowest votes to being heir. I actually don’t mind what gender A turns out to be. Either is cool.

  8. mewmewmentor says:

    OOOOH, now I feel dumb cause I haven’t been reading your other legacies. lol In that case, Dragon, just ignore me. I’m completely unfamiliar with Serin’s other two stories. πŸ˜›

  9. zefiewings says:

    Yay! Honestly I was never so 100% torn! I was completely interested in every heir so I would be happy no matter what! The only thing sad is that I wanted elf blood in the heir line but that’s ok.
    Aaaand that means that Remmy is up to marry one of my kids. πŸ˜‰

  10. blamsart says:

    Yay! I didn’t get to vote, but that’s who I would’ve voted for πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

