Poll For New Danevbie World

Hey guys! I am SO TORN on where to move the Danevbies for gen eight. I’ve narrowed it down to a few I like and figured I’d leave it up to you, especially since the heir vote turned out the way it did. And I CANNOT MAKE UP MY MINNNND!!! SO!!! Vote for the world you think the Danevbies should move to.

Note: Chanceter would be moving too, Glados possibly, Max and Royce definitely, etc etc. And those who don’t move with them will still be seen now and again 😉

Second note: Storybrook County is a custom world you can check out here; Evansdale County is a custom world you can check out here; the rest are EA worlds.

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poll For New Danevbie World

  1. angelblue007 says:

    That was surprisingly a really hard choice. Couldn’t decide between Evansdale or Storybrook. Went for Storybrook but either of those two would be an excellent choice!

  2. zefiewings says:

    I’m had a lot of trouble with this one… In the end I chose Roaring Heights because I haven’t seen that one yet and I am curious!

  3. Glory says:

    Wow! I am always sooooo amazed at the worlds that these creative individuals build! How on earth can a person choose from not only the great worlds from EA but also two new worlds! I’m thinking that Evansdale maybe has too much water for a “cat”…lol I guess I’d better hurry up and choose since I was too late for the heir vote… it’s like going to a favourite candy store and told you can only have one piece!

  4. annasommer says:

    I would vote, if I only knew half of those worlds! *lol*
    Ah you will make the right choice, I am sure about that ^^

Leave a Reply

