Notice – Not quite hiatus?

Just wanted to let you guys know that I’ve been having terrible writer’s block. Been trying to write chapter two and just, nothing is working. So I’m not really on hiatus I am just having extreme difficulty getting the chapter written and am unsure when it will be written. Hopefully SOON!!! but since it’s been a while since the last chapter I wanted to keep you guys updated on what’s going on. ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Notice – Not quite hiatus?

  1. Erin says:

    You pushed it hard to get all those intense Zaid chapters out, and then the new gen. Take a load off and don’t worry 🙂 we’ll wait! Seriously though, writers block feels crummy so I hope it doesn’t last long… For your sake 💛

  2. Glorygal says:

    Grrrrr that writer’s block is a nasty critter! I agree with Erin that you’ve been writing full speed ahead and probably your brain needs some down time to let you relax and ideas will probably come better out of the blue or because your subconscious will be working in the background! Take your time we’ll all be waiting for you as long as it takes…hugs 😀

Leave a Reply

