HUGE thank you to many simmers!

Minor spoiler alert for chapter five of Apollo’s gen, but he will be attending a school for supernaturals… and several simmers made me sims to attend or teach! I’m posting now this technically one of them has been seen in chapter three.

So I want to thank the following, and if I linked to the wrong place please let me know here or on my tumblr account (as everyone who made me sims were on tumblr you should know my account :P)

Alphabetical by character’s last name (due to the twins):

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o2_1280

Thank you SO much Rosie for Casimir Ashen!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o5_1280

Thank you SO much ChazyBazzy for Miaka Blaire!

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o6_1280

Thank you SO much Lilleputtu for Varuna Glenfield!

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o1_1280

Thank you SO much Whisperinthesims for Shoshanna Irvine!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o3_1280

Thank you SO much BeyondTheOldenBook for Booker Kingsley!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o2_1280

Thank you SO much Mewmewmentor for Aubrey Marshash!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o1_1280

Thank you SO much Scarlett for Lilah Nazah!

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o5_1280

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o8_1280

Thank you SO much Angel for Tal and Adva Novak!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o4_1280

Thank you SO much Aliciarain for Blake Rice!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o3_1280

Thank you SO much Ebonyi for Clover Sears!

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o3_1280

Thank you SO much Nate for Ginny Seirei!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o1_1280

Thank you SO much Arilua for Anastacia Silverwing!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o2_1280

Thank you SO much Interfection for Eidan Skye!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o5_1280

Thank you SO much Dragonpyromania for Samuel Sparks!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o6_1280

Thank you SO much Imagsimation for Grace Summer!

tumblr_nkq5gnDQIy1snp660o4_1280

Thank you SO much Joseph for Chase Thomson!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o7_1280

Thank you SO much Jaxxis for Coby Valadez!

tumblr_nljx6jJRcb1snp660o4_1280

Thank you SO much Rose for Ottoline Wave!

tumblr_nkq6smSkZf1snp660o7_1280

And last but certainly not least, thank you SO much Becca for Kiley Williams!

~*~

All these sims are so amazing and I can’t wait to use them! Lots of applause and so much gratitude to everyone! As I said before I wish I could showcase dozens of scenes with everyone. Some sims will be seen more than others but please know that I am super happy and pleased with all these incredible supernaturals!

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Danevbie Generation Eight - I Wanna Dream, Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HUGE thank you to many simmers!

  1. Glorygal says:

    Wow! What a diverse group of Supernaturals…looking forward to seeing them in the story. Just amazing creativity and imagination. Can hardly wait now for Chapter 5 it has to be very interesting seeing the interactions! Yea!! Hugs,

  2. mischiefthekitten says:

    You’re gonna have a very big household!! :O They all look great, can’t wait to read about all of them!

  3. Wow….they’re all so amazing.

Leave a Reply

