Update stuff

Just wanted to let you guys know there should be a new chapter out soonish. Sorry I haven’t updated in a bit… still trying to get used to work. Last week we were extremely short-staffed and the place was a bit busier than usual so it was rough. I don’t get my next day off till Friday though… x_O I’ll try to get a chapter out then. Today I worked my sixth day in a row and I am in a LOT of pain and am SO exhausted so it probably won’t be till Friday, sorry.

Thanks for the patience guys and sorry for the lack of updates 😦

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update stuff

  1. No worries, hun. Take your time and take care of yourself! ❤ We'll be here ^_^

  2. Glorygal says:

    Aww I’m so sorry that you are having to work such long hours and are in a lot of pain. We can wait until you feel up to adding more to the story so don’t ever worry about that. “You” are more important. Hope that you can find a way to relax and get some needed sleep. Will be thinking about you and hoping that all will be better soon. hugs

  3. autumnrein says:

    No worries. Just take your time and don’t force yourself to push out chapters or you may not enjoy doing them as much :). Work will get better. Summers are always so busy and everyone either gets colds or takes time off for vacation to enjoy the sun. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

