I promise…!

I promise I am still here! Our internet has been teh sucks lately and super slow/barely working. For some reason it connects decently on my xbox for youtube though not so well for games, and it barely works on my PC. I’m gonna call in on Monday if it is still like this.

I’ve tried uploading a pic but it goes sooooo slow, it takes ages just to upload one. So for right now I’m just gonna write. If it is still this bad on Monday I’m gonna say screw it and do what I’ve done before (put the pictures on a flash drive and go somewhere with better internet to upload them and publish the chapter).

I am so sorry for the delay…

I am getting more used to work though and having a bit of energy left over when I get home so I should be able to get back into the swing of publishing chapters more often once this damnable internet works better.

Thank you so much for your patience and support guys, you are all amazing and I don’t deserve such wonderful readers like you. ❤

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I promise…!

  1. Glorygal says:

    You most certainly do deserve your readers, sErin!!! You write stories that I can’t ever stop reading because of your talents. These characters come to life and I consider them and you a part of my own family!! Good luck with the internet issues! And I’m happy that your work is getting somewhat easier for you, it all takes time to get used to changes in life. Hugs,

Leave a Reply

