Sorry!

Sorry for the lack of updates! Work’s been super busy since we’ve been short staffed and I’ve been very sick on top of it all (doctor made me miss a day of work last week. grrr! I needed that money!). But I have a new air conditioner for my room (okay my mom’s old one but dad cleaned it up and it works amazing and keeps my room nice and cold unlike my old one and doesn’t leak unlike my old one). I’ve been sleeping pretty well once I manage to stop coughing, so once this cough goes away I should have more energy to work on updates and stuff.

I am so sorry there hasn’t been much since I started work but I swear I haven’t abandoned this, I intend to get back to working on this a lot more often, and I hope you all are still there waiting for more Danevbies! Thank you so much for your patience. I should be able to get a chapter out early next week and then as I said once this cough goes away I should be able to update more often.

~sErin

About sErindeppity

Hi there! I'm known as sErindeppity. I love to read (huzzah!) and love to write (double huzzah!). I have tons of books in my room ahaha. I love video games and hate hot weather. :p
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sorry!

  1. noonibean says:

    Dude, I am in the same boat. I hear ya!

  2. ebonyimonet says:

    Get well soon! ❤

  3. Stevie says:

    You got this! 😀

  4. Suzanna says:

    Some things can’t be helped. Thanks for letting us know what is happening and get well soon because being sick is not fun.

Leave a Reply

